Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Maryland Heights, MO, United States | Seeking men 30-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to see what is next!

In her own words

My friends would describe me as loyal, adventurous but happy for a night in, funny and sarcastic. Well read and happy to support local businesses. I enjoy my work and try to find ways to grow both professionally and personally. One of my favorite ways to keep up with the greater world that we live in is NPR, I find this as a great source for information about a wide variety of topics. I enjoy cooking, especially for others, going out to local restaurants, hanging with friends out and about seeing what the day brings. Planning the next adventure, be it a day at the wineries, camping or BBQ in the backyard. I lived in Africa for about 3 years, loved it. I feel that travel is a great way to get to know more about the world, its people, including yourself. What type of adventure do you want to have? I'd like to meet someone who is real and is going to be honest about life. Shared interests are great but without some differences make life more interesting. Trying new things and going new places sounds like a good day to me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Volunteering , Wine tasting


I have Other

I grew up with dogs and cats but currently cats are the best fit. I'd like to have a dog when I have to space to have one and do right by it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally owned restaurants, Botanical Garden, Zoo, Castlewood, CWE, Farmer's markets

Favorite things

Cooking for and hanging out with friends.

For fun

Hanging out with friends for dinner and a game night, I'm happy to stay in or go out as long as I'm with the right people.

Last read

Last Night in Twisted River -John Irving, Deception Point - Dan Brown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Customer service for a multinational pet food company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral