Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

smiley191719

44 year old woman | Fruitport, MI, United States | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
to fear love is to fear life

In her own words

Well I've been a little apprehensive of online dating but here I am again lol Here comes the hard part telling you a little about myself, I have a great sense of humor laughter is something you need in life.I have a very strong work ethic and work a lot of hours, I and am also a very independent person. who is very honest and loyal and need the same in a relationship. I enjoy trips to the casino, walks in the woods or on the beach, a ride to Detroit to watch the Tigers or someplace new that is close by, almost anything water related, fires in the back yard with a cold beverage, summer is right around the corner. Drives in the country with no destination. I enjoy finding and trying new things. I am not the type to hang out in the bar, more of the type of spending quality time with someone I am getting to know or with my kids. I am a very passionate laid back but energetic at the same time who loves to have fun, be with my friends and family, and am looking for someone who will enjoy the same things, I have 3 children, 1 daughter 23, 2 sons 20 and a son that is 17. I love spending time with them every chance I can get we are very close but now that all there time is taking up with friends we don't do it nearly as much as I would like. So that brings me here! It's time for me to start that next chapter in my life. I am looking for someone to start a friendship that could be developed into a great relationship, someone willing to share the ups and downs life can bring your way while we are making those special memories together. I am a hopeless romantic and love the little things like holding hands special kisses.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

i have a pit bull pup named joplin

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Lake Michigan Muskegon River casino

Favorite things

pizza, tv and movies in the winter time, anything water related, casino, finding new things to do with my kids or friends, gardening, camp fires, a cold beer on a hot night, Detroit tigers and the list goes on!

For fun

the beach spending time with my children reading, watching tv, going to the movies or drive inn travel to new places, i enjoy most anything outside county music and living and of course the Detroit Tigers

Last read

work related



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference