Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hmbell123

29 year old woman | Wentzville, MO, United States | Seeking men 29-36 within 150 miles of Osage Beach, MO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fall in love with someone who deserves your heart, not someone who plays with it.

In her own words

Okay first things first, don't pass up getting to know me because you are afraid of a little challenge. I am currently fulfilling the shoes of both mom and dad for my gorgeous baby girl. If your first instinct is to cringe then just continue on with your search. I am definitely looking for a real man to be a positive role model in my daughters life and become my best friend. I can't afford to waste anymore of my time on a man that just wants to play games. So if you are up for a very rewarding challenge keep reading and get to know me. Secondly, I actually live at the Lake of the Ozarks. The dating pool is nonexistent here so I thought I'd try back home. Yes, I'm from St. Louis and my family still resides there. They would love for me to find a reason to move back...hint, hint ;-) As I'm sure you've already noticed I'm a strong independent woman that knows what she wants, needs, and deserves. At the same time, I am a very understanding and easy going individual. Not much has been handed to me in life, which means I know what hard work is. Even though I am driven by success, I am able to let loose and have fun. I have experienced and enjoyed numerous lifestyles from big city living to the small town country. With that being said, you can find me getting down and dirty with the boys outside and turn right around to see me all dressed up for a night on the town with the girls. Nothing makes me happier than to spend time with my friends and family. I come from an amazing family that has made me the honest and loving person I am today. They are my rock and motivation in life. I am looking for an honest guy to become my best friend and get to know and love the true me. A genuine guy who has a phenomenal personality and enjoys making me laugh. I need a man who is able go out and have a great night on the town, as well as stay home, cook dinner with me, and just cuddle during a movie. And most importantly, a guy that values the concept of family. I wouldn't say that I am a picky person, I am just on a search for a guy that matches my values and interests in life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an American Bulldog named Bella who is the love of my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Louis is currently my favorite place to visit now since that is where I grew up and my family lives. I would love to travel and visit as many places as possible in my lifetime.

College

Lindenwood University, St. Charles, MO

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. Outdoor activities and sporting events are among the many things that I have a blast doing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I recently made a major career change from teaching to real estate. It's been fun, but quite the learning experience.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Mathematics