
cwdphoto

33 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm your huckleberry... haha I don't know what else to say. I just like the movie Tombstone.

In her own words

About me: I am a follower of Christ, a business owner, creative, active, considerate, educated, well-rounded, traveled. I have been described as fiercely independent, so while I value people and relationships, I am not needy. I have healthy NON co-dependent relationships with my family and friends. I am equally as comfortable in a BBQ joint as I am in a fancy restaurant. I am not perfect, but in general I have my stuff together and I am looking for someone who generally has their stuff together too. I moved here a little over 3 years ago from NYC, but I am originally from the South and I love living in Nashville. I can be a little reserved when I first meet someone, but once I get to know you a bit I am a very open and loyal friend. I value good conversation over being entertained, character over charm, and wisdom over wit. At the very least I am in this to expand my community and meet new friends. My match: Kind, respectful, loves Jesus, grounded, active, not closer to my Dad's age than my own, not a hipster, knows strength and gentleness are not mutually exclusive, does not spell the word because "cuz.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I really love dogs- my roommate is allergic to them or else I would have one now!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The Village Pub, Edley's BBQ, The Ryman

College

Birmingham-Southern College, Birmingham, AL

Favorite things

I love military aircraft, blues music (especially Stevie Ray Vaughan), whiskey, roller coasters, BBC's "Sherlock", BBQ, the movie Tombstone, running, SunDrop, the color orange, and things that match. Or at least coordinate.

For fun

I like hiking and being outdoors, running, and going to concerts and sporting events when possible.

Last read

I read "1000 Gifts" by Ann Voskamp. I love how she describes growing in her faith without it sounding like a "12 Steps to a Better You" book. She is so real and honest about her own struggles that it made it very easy to relate to her experience.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I own my own business and I work really hard...
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have a strong Scottish background, and German from my mother's side. I can actually trace that side of my family all the way back to when they came from Germany and settled here in the States in 1766, which is pretty cool.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am more concerned about someone having a relationship with Christ rather than any particular denomination...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Masters in Fine Art.