

32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't give up until the magic happens.

In his own words

I’ve never been good on talking about myself. Yes, I have qualities, but every time that I talk about them, they tend to become representations of what I think, instead of real examples of what I do and who I am. So instead of talking about myself here, I’m going to do something different: I’m going to talk about you. Don’t worry. I’m not trying to be the seer, here. Actually I’m just projecting on you everything that I see in myself. Values, feelings, tastes, qualities… So in case the lines below make sense for you, let me know. We might have a lot in common. Ok. Here we go. - Family and friends are very important to you. Even if you never say it to them through words, you’re constantly saying it through your actions - You follow your dreams, and frequently make bold decisions. But you always get really upset and regretful when things don’t go right. - You dance, run, sing, play…. you’re a child who unfortunately grew up, but who still needs some good laughs. - You’re less afraid of hurting yourself than hurting someone that you love. - You would rather eat pizza with your friends than go to the Oscars Ceremony – But if you were invited to the Oscars Ceremony you wouldn’t be stupid not to go. - When you’re not learning, you’re doing. And when you’re not doing nor learning, you are frustrated. - You think that there’s something cute about Shyness. - People openly say that they like to be with you. - You’re a foreigner. I’m not talking about nationality here, but it can also be about nationality. - You don’t chase success, but failure hurts you a lot. - You smile to people more than you smile in the pictures. - If something goes right you tend to believe that it wasn’t your merit. If something goes wrong you tend to believe that it was your fault. - Sometimes simple things become extremely beautiful for you. It can be a smile, a cool song or the stars in the sky. - Love is the most important thing for you, but sometimes you think that you haven’t found the real meaning of it yet. - You try to see the best in people (you’re not always successful though…) - Spirituality instigates you. Maybe there is a meaning for all this. Maybe not. But no matter what you believe (or don’t believe) this subject always come to your mind. - You still believe that there is someone like you out there looking for you too. - You would read this text until the end (thank you!)

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York. Sao Paulo. Kyoto. Madrid.

Favorite things

Favorite films: Little Miss Sunshine, Seven Samurais, Magnolia, Back to the Future, Life is beautiful, The Seventh Seal. Favorite Tv shows: Seinfeld, The Simpsons, Japanese Animation. Latin Ballroom Dance.

For fun

Making and Watching films. Dancing , Playing Basketball, Running, Talking to Friends, Listening to music.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Other No preference
Sansei. Third Generation Japanese.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Graduate degree No preference