
topazio69

45 year old woman | Monterey, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I HOPE YOU ARE REAL...

In her own words

How fun would it be able to enjoy life with someone we are truly compatible with? At this stage of life, I know what I want and I'm sure you do too! Here is me: health conscientious, spiritual, good values, a cheerful, passionate personality and a zest for life! I love to spend time with my 4 years old son and 6 years old daughter good company, dancing, travel, the arts. I enjoy cooking "authentic" Italian food while listening to good music. I'm optimistic, seeing the world as a place of adventure-physical intellectual or both, when I'm on a project or expedition, I like to be organized, thorough and responsible,firmly grounded in reality and in the here now and I stand up for my believes, respect for home,family, work and community. I'm a risk taker and want a partner who shares, live and let live attitude, who shares traditions with same level of energy, curiosity and sense of humor.... Who believes love doesn't live in a conventional square of society, who doesn't hold back emotions and believes age is only a number and love has no age. Love is the only thing that holds everyone and everything together and only through real hurt and pain we can discover how much love is important in our daily life. How about you? We don't need to do everything together, just be willing to share a few interests while building a fun, solid, meaningful friendship and a beautiful romance that could last for a life time. I set my intentions and welcome someone who smiles, is romantic,loves sports, caring and open to new opportunities. Instead people with the intention of share nudity please don't even try.......!!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Gold fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pubs in Ireland, night life in Spain, restaurant in Italy, Dancing France, wine tasting California, Hip pop Washington DC, clubs south Florida

Favorite things

My favorite music is kizomba, salsa, jazz

For fun

Evolving the passion of dancing.. long walks by the ocean..playing pool with friends with a nice cold beer..running in late evenings, foosball, wine tasting, dining out.

Last read

Your best life now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college