
kwall_82

32 year old woman | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Never
Living life one day at a time and enjoying the ride!

In her own words

I am a young professional, looking for the same. I love my job, but i do not let it run my life. I work hard so i can play even harder!! I am new to Wilmington and I am enjoying the things DE has to offer.... however i could do without getting lost getting to the grocery store and back! Good news is I can get to the mall with no problem :) I can honestly say, I am down to earth. I enjoy just about anything - although watching a scary movie takes some persuasion. I like to spend my time in many different ways. Some days are just meant to be lazy, but most of the time I can't sit still. I have a cute little puppy named Zoe! She is my world. We spend lots of time outside and I am looking forward to getting her out and about this spring and summer! I am all about finding new parks to take her for hikes. Family and friends are important to me. I have a small family, and I we have a great time when we are together. I am looking for a nice, "normal" guy, that enjoys life! I don't have a type, just someone with a great smile, that can make me laugh. I think I am funny... and I want someone to share my stupid stories and jokes with. If i had a requirement... it would be you have to like mexican food, and margaritas!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 dogs, Pickles and Zoe! Pickles lives with my mom and is technically her dog, but i cant help but say she is mine too! Zoe is my puppy. She is an ori-pei (sharpie-pug)! She is 6 months old and is currently going through her teething stage....

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting the Jersey Shore!! It is my favorite place to go in the summer! I like going to Atlantic city for the gambling & shopping. I will go to any restaurant or bar that isnt a chain... a hole in the wall with outside seating in the summer!

College

West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is snuggle up and watch a movie when it is raining or snowing, & when its sunny i spend my time outside. Sushi is a favorite. Anything goes on my ipod. Love to watch reality shows - stupid people crack me up!

For fun

My love is dancing, taking walks on the beach and traveling - which i plan to do a lot more of!

Last read

taking suggestions.................



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religion is a personal choice. I don't find it necessary to go to church every weekend, but I am ok with someone who does.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral