Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pattymurph4973

42 year old woman | Butler, NJ, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles of Mahwah, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You've just found the GIRL NEXT DOOR!! :)

In her own words

I am a 42 year old Special Education teacher who is looking to find the perfect match. I am ready to have fun learning about someone and settling down with a man who wants the same things as me; love, passion, adventure, excitement, lots of laughs, and a future filled with family and friends.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old Shih Tzu named Gidget. She was my graduatiuon present to myself when I received my graduate degree. She is sweet and lovable, just like me!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I grew up going to the Jersey Shore. My free time is often spent at my family's home just off of LBI. Back home, I enjoy going into NYC to see a show or up to Nyack, NY for lunch overlooking the Hudson River. I have traveled to Ireland and Spain.

College

William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

I am a movie junkie. I perform in musical theater in the spring time at a local theater company. I am addicted to the Food Network and love to try out the recipes I see on there. Live music down the shore is always my summer activity.

For fun

My guilty pleasures are all day Sunday NFL and reality tv shows.

Last read

I love reading! That's why I became a Reading Specialist! I have a pile of books that I'm currently trying to get through, but I know when summer break comes I will be jumping into some Anne Rice novels over at the pool.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a 4th grade special education teacher in an inner city school. I am also a reading specialist.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish Catholic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I grew up going to church every Sunday. I still like to attend mass on the weekends.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA William Paterson University, Special Education MA William Paterson University, Curriculum and Instruction In Reading and Administration/Supervision