
lilylady1130

35 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles of Belle Plaine, MN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smart women, love smart men. More than smart men, love smart women.

In her own words

Just finished my umpteenth (4th) degree in school, done July 2013. I'd like to be finished with school for a little bit, but as Education is extremely important to me so I'm sure I will continue on to further my education and career. I have many goals and aspirations I am working towards. My friends would describe me as a very down to earth, relaxed, easy going, laid back,and fun-loving person who loves to laugh. I'm independent, strong willed and go after the things I want in life, but I've worked hard for the things I have. I'm fairly shy until I get to know someone. I'm not a super girly girl, but enjoy getting dressed up to go out. For the most part I'm really just a Jeans and t-shirt kind of girl. I Love the outdoors and am a huge animal lover. There's nothing better than a day on the lake, a ride on the motorcycle, or a hike in the woods. I'm more of the country/outdoorsy type than city, but don't get me wrong I enjoy many many things about the city. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty and am actually quite handy. I can change my own oil, flat tire and fix somethings on my car, lay flooring and do some handy stuff (my father taught me well). But don't get me wrong, I'll let someone else do them for me as well. :) Health and wellness are important to me. I enjoy working out and exercising (cardio kickboxing is my favorite). I also like the calm times to just hang out and watch a movie, especially if I have someone to cuddle with on the sofa. I enjoy spending time with family and friends as they are very important to me. I have a somewhat large family. I'm the youngest of 5 and have many nieces and nephews that I spoil as if they were my own. As to what I'm looking for... it's hard to say. Everyone is different. There isn't necessarily any one type. I prefer some one who is taller than me. Someone who shares some of the same interests, but is not a requirement. Is fun and outgoing. Not afraid to get their hands dirty, works well with there hands or can teach me a thing or 2. Family should be important. Educated. If you drive a motorcycle that is a bonus! :) someone faithful, affectionate and wants to spend time with me. Little romantic notions go a long way. Someone who likes to laugh and have fun. Likes to be silly, but knows when to be serious and can hold an intellectual conversation at the same time. If this sounds like you or you're interested drop a line or wink, look forward to talking to you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have 2 labs, ones pure (yellow) who thinks he's a 90lb lap dog, ones a mut (black) but she is the sweetest thing ever who loves to cuddle, but I love them both the same. I can't imagine not having them. Everyone I know loves my dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love traveling, especially to Mexico & Southern California. Enjoy spending the day on the lake or at the beach. Northern MN. Ball games (Football or baseball).

College

Northwest Technical College, Bemidji, MN

Favorite things

Music but can't do heavy metal, except AC/DC. I'm more country & pop, but really listen to everything. Mexican is my favorite, but love trying authentic foods. Dancing, Cooking/baking, Camping, fishing, the outdoors. Sometimes a lazy day on the sofa.

For fun

Trying new restaurants and authentic foods. Hanging out with family and friends. Playing games (Board or video). Dancing. BBQ's. Playing sports. Taking my dogs to the lake and playing fetch. Being on the lake. Hanging around the fire. Twins games

Last read

Besides text books? A lot of romance. Beautiful disaster, Thoughtless, Effortless, Fifty shades, too many others to name. I used to not like reading but have found it is relaxing in my spare time. I've actually found it's a bit addicting!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm in the medical field and have been for 17 years. I work as a nurse and am advancing my career. I am also an EMT.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've attended several colleges and have several different Degrees. Nursing, EMT, Massage Therapy.