Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Los Alamos, NM, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Once more, with feeling...!

In her own words

Okay, so, straight off - I'm really busy. I have 3 kids, work a full time job as a nuclear quality assurance manager for a construction project at LANL, and a part time job teaching ballet. I love each of those roles and they all add something to my life. I've been dancing since a wee thing, mostly ballet but with some other genres to round me out. Note: this pretty much means I can NOT dance in any social arenas. If it's not choreographed, I don't know what to do. I danced with a ballet company for awhile in my teens, but couldn't make a career of it due to my "woman's body." When I'm not at work, or at the studio, or watching gymnastics or wrestling practice, I'm probably cooking - I'm an excellent cook (for real, I'm not being a smartass), planning a trip for "one day" (right now I really, REALLY want to go to Iceland. Or Norway. Or Cuba. Or, or...), getting the dogs and the kids ready for a hike, hoping it snows so we can snowshoe or snowboard, or counting down the number of days until the next Game of Thrones season is available on Amazon. I love the Oxford comma, semicolons, and ellipses... (see what I did there?), but I hate that being a spelling/grammar nazi has become a "thing." I like being outdoors, I like being indoors. I like rainbows and puppies and unicorns. And wine. Definitely wine. I really want to learn how to fly fish. So if you can help with that, that would be cool. I hope to find a long term relationship. I value people who are kind and dependable and, of course, have that good sense of humor that is on every. single. dating. profile. EVER. I think I'd be happiest with someone who has their own life and set of interests but wants someone to share it with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to visit are anywhere with an ocean; almost all of Colorado west of, say, Golden; New England, Santa Barbara, and Portland. I'd love to go to Austin to check out the music scene. And it's always fun kicking around outside the US.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Flight of the Conchords - still can't believe they stopped at two seasons! Game of Thrones. Grilled cheese sandwiches, watching snow fall - I'm like a little kid when it's snowing outside. Music in general. Oh and my house.

For fun

This sounds totally dorky but I love the library. I also like movies (but who doesn't?) and music. Drives just for the sake of driving and taking the road less traveled. I like to hike and play in the water and snow.

Last read

Working my way through 100 Years of Solitude. The Six Wives of Henry the VIII; Su Casa Magazine; The Absent One



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not big into organized religion although I'm tolerant of all beliefs. If your faith is very important to you then I'm probably not your girl.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral