Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BinaMarie82

32 year old woman | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A diamond in the rough.

In her own words

Quick Breakdown: -have a great job that I love -can cook and clean -have a great sense of humor -have a healthy lifestyle -work out 4-5 times a week (this girl can lift) -outgoing can be easy going or very outgoing -speak fluent German (I'm half German/half Italian) -love the outdoors and staying active -wear my heart on my sleeve I'm very thankful to have a lot of good things going on in my life right now but something is still missing... I'm ready to share life's big moments with someone else. Family and friends are an extremely important part of my life. I grew up as a military brat so I was raised well and had a great structure in my life and couldn't have become who I am today without that and of course my friends and my family. Therefore, I spend quite a bit of time with my family and friends and I love that, but it's time I share in those fun times and bring someone along for the ride. I'm always up for trying new things at least once. I like begin active and being adventurous. I have a new found love for working out and lifting, who knew the gym was so much fun. As for what I'm looking for in a partner...a nice guy that's honest and can communicate. If he likes adventure and going to the gym that's just icing on the cake. Thanks for checking me out...Good Luck in your search for your perfect match.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I have the most handsome cat named Maximo. He is a black and white tuxedo cat with gorgeous green eyes. If I didn't work such long hours I would love to have a puppy...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Westport, Plaza, Zona Rosa... specific places I love: Kelly's, McCoy's, O'Malley's,O'dowds

College

Emporia State University, Emporia, KS

Favorite things

KU basketball,my running shoes, frozen yogurt, Pierre water,sushi, the color pink, watching a good game with a beer, fall weather,thunderstorms,Coke zero TV shows: House and How I met your Mother, The Voice, Duck Dynasty

For fun

Things I find fun: -catching a local band -happy hour w/friends -attending a sporting event -Cooking/dinner parties -outdoor activitites

Last read

The Light between Oceans



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a merchandise assistant buyer for a jewelry company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am german and italian. yes that means I am little stubborn and have a tiny temper, but I can hold my own in any drinking contest. :) I speak fluent German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German German, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to Seward County Community College for 2 years and graduated with a Associates of Science degree, I then attended Emporia State University for 3 years where I graduated with a Bachelors of Science degree in Marketing w/ emphasis in Bus. Admin.