








34 year old woman | Media, PA, United States | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A jack of all trades, master of none!

In her own words

Hey! I'm Jamie...spunky, full of life, passionate, smart, fun, opinionated (my friends say in a good way...ESTJ), family-oriented, sometimes mistaken as the quiet one, but truly a mental ball-busting assassin. As I type this, I'm sipping Pinots in Willamette Valley. Rough life, huh? I have a great career that I find challenging and rewarding. I have good work ethic, but I certainly appreciate the importance of work/life balance. I have amazing friends and a close knit family. I'm looking for my best friend to share this crazy, wonderful life. Someone who is kind and generally positive, loves to travel (ask me about my trip to Iceland.....or the next vacation that I'm devising), is a self-proclaimed foodie or at least loves to eat and is interested in trying new restaurants, has good work ethic and balance, gets up early for work and can appreciate an early bedtime, has natural chemistry with me and a decent number of common interests, can keep up with my witty banter skills, isn't afraid to hold hands, is ready for unforgettably amazing times together, but mostly forgettable Wednesdays (let's face it, the next 60 years will consist mostly of those). We will challenge each other and support each other. It doesn't matter what we are doing (hanging in or going out) because we have a blast when we are together on a level that makes others jealous...we compliment each other literally and metaphorically- we fit just right with each other. Here are my disclosures: I am navigationally challenged (don't worry, I plan for getting lost and making wrong turns...actually, I plan a lot- I am a planner), I have flaws (it's part of the package), I may eat off your plate without asking :/ and although we are all looking for the lid to our pot, it comes with communication and compromise.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Favorite things

The beach, physical and mental challenges, Phillies, Eagles, doing and trying things I have never done/tried, checking out new restaurants, wine, adventures, a great broken in baseball cap, sundresses and flip-flops, Friday night pizza and a movie.

For fun

My favorite TV shows are the Newsroom and the Netflix's documentary series Chef's Table.

Last read

Currently reading Goldfrank's cover to cover and some other slightly nerdy work stuff. I'm a lifetime learner.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Philadelphian....and Italian....
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral