Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mustlovedogs1601

32 year old woman | Savage, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
And it goes like this...

In her own words

Hi, I'm Amanda! For starters, family is extremely important to me. I value my morals. I'm laid back but like to stay active. I love dogs, but I don't have any of my own yet... I'd like to have a golden retriever someday. I'm old fashioned and was brought up to be, so I like to cook, but I don't mind at all if you like to cook. ;) I love going to movies, trying new restaurants, reading, hiking in the woods, and swimming. I'd like to get into paddle boarding come summer. I grew riding my dirtbike and horses. I should've joined the circus because I could do flips off my horse! I enjoy learning about people so you could that I'm a good listener! I'm a t-shirt, ball cap and jeans kind of girl, but enjoy getting dressed up for work, or going out for a night on the town; whether it be a hole in the wall bar or somewhere fancy. I hope to meet a guy who is grounded, active, doesn't do drugs or go out to the bars every single night, loves his family, and has good morals and values instilled in him. Go Wild!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Lake Calhoun, foodtrucks in the summer, Smack Shack, The Local, any lake, any zoo, Target Field, Mariucci Arena, Elko Speedway, Puerto Vallarta. I'd like to go to Paris, Bora Bora, Washington DC, Incline Village, CO

Favorite things

OUTDOORS, music, archery, stella artois, zumba, yoga, tattoos, art, bonfires, stargazing, pets having human names, comedy, beach/sun/sand/waves, hockey

For fun

Go to hockey games (H.S., Gophers, Wild) play outside, go to movies, bake brownies, Happy Hours with co-workers, fishing, morel hunting, hanging out with my nieces

Last read

Currently reading Game of Thrones. The Fault In Our Stars; Fifty Shades of Grey; How to be a Woman; State of Wonder; Serena; Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a legal assistant in a law firm in the IDS Center.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Finnish, Swedish, German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Sikhism
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have my Associates Degree, and am presently in college getting my Bachelor's Degree. I'll graduate Dec. 2014 I like learning so I may stay in college and get my PhD and major in Psychology