Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Lansing, IL, United States | Seeking men 43-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Looking for that special Male who wants to be in a committed relationship with the possiblities of marriage further down the road.

In her own words

I am very outgoing, but a private person. Cleanliness is importmant. Love a well dressed Man, but jeans and gym shoes are ok too. I like neatness no saggy pants at all. I like to hold hands and love affection all the time. Find out more when we talk.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to cruise. Bahamas is my favorite right now. I've been on 8 on my 9th one in a couple of months. I don't drink but I love to got out dancing with friends.Not a big coffee drinking but I like it.

Favorite things

Chicken wings is my favorite food. (Hooters) and I love mexican and Italian. When it's raining outside I like to lay around watching tv. I love the court tv shows and good action pack movies. I am a hugh Janet Jackson fan. I love good performance.

For fun

Looking for an outgoing BLACK MAN that likes to have fun and be very romantic. I enjoy comedy, stage plays, amusement parks, some concerts. Hobbies are trying to keep fit, rolling skating and keeping busy.Yes I have my lazy days. Are you interested?

Last read

I read the sister to siste rmagazine. Not big on reading books. Emails maybe.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently working two jobs, I had three but quit in April 08. I am an accounts payable coordinator with payroll background. I'm also helping my brohter at his State farm insurance company.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
I'm african american seeking an african american.
Faith: Christian / LDS Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school