Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Goodyear, AZ, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I can let my life pass me by or I can get down and try...

In her own words

Update~if you are in your 40's and looking for a girl in her 20's, I'm not interested. If your main profile pic is you shirtless in the bathroom mirror, ewe no thank you. .. the most recent pic is of me with short hair in the striped dress.. As you can see, I love to change my look : ) I wish I could change my user name too. Ignore the "just for fun" part. : / ...let's see...I'm outgoing and have a great sense of humor. I get along with everyone and love socializing. I am comfortable anywhere and I don't let being alone keep me from going out or traveling...It's a great way to meet new people. I am very independent, affectionate, secure, and very passionate. If I am interested in something or someone...I am all in...just like my poker game ; )I am at the " I don't need you, I want you" phase. If something isn't worth fighting for why not just move on. Life is too short. I am not judgmental because we have all been through some stuff. Who knows how we would react in the same situation? I am not materialistic. Let's spend our money on travel not on stupid shiny rocks. I try to be as supportive and honest as possible. Honest to a fault, some might say. If you want the truth just ask. It's too hard to keep up with lies so why even bother?!?! I have set morals and values that I will not compromise on. I am working on finishing my education. I'm always pushing myself whether it be, education, fitness, or trying new things. I am looking for someone that I can admire. Someone who is a mans man. The protector/family first kinda guy. Going to the gym is a must! I love confidence but not arrogance. College education and cooking skills...yes please. You must be a smart ass with an awesome personality. Don't hold back for my sake. Dating should be fun. I'm not asking you to be a father to my children either...I've got this under control. All I want is someone to walk this life with me...not in front of me or behind me, but by my side holding my hand as I hold yours. I would love to meet a great guy to hang out with, no pressure. My usual schedule consists of work, school, gym, and finding a cool new brew house or restaurant. Talking outside while the weather is nice, playing pool, or watching a live band. I'm pretty chill. Good luck on your search. -God made woman beautiful and foolish; beautiful, that man might love her; and foolish, that she might love him.-Anonymous -We make a living by what we get, we make a life by what we give. -Winston Churchill -How far you go in life depends on your being tender with the young, compassionate with the aged, sympathetic with the striving and tolerant of the weak and strong. Because someday in life you will have been all of these.-George Washington Carver

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

I love all types of music. My favorite movies are comedies.

For fun

Trying new restaurants, watching a live band, enjoying what the state has to offer, and going to the gym.

Last read

Romance Novels...sad but addicting! ...every time I try to start reading a book...I fall asleep. I'd rather watch the movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I worship the creator not the created.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral