
gldnjwl

46 year old woman | Peachtree City, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a diamon in the ruff!

In her own words

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to read about me. I guess I'll start by saying I have lived in many places both in and out of the United States, speak several different languages, and have owned several businesses. At the moment, I dedicate my time to traveling and showing my beautiful Golden Retrievers. I'm a very positive, outgoing, independent, and self sufficient person. I love to laugh, smile, and enjoy life as best I can. I'm also honest to a fault which some times gets me into trouble (we Sagittarians are renowned for it)! No one said I was perfect and I'll be the first to admit I'm not! So on that note, I will confess I am a bit skeptical about online dating. It seems a lot of people are not honest as to who they are, what they want, or what they look like. Don't quite understand that as the truth always comes out, and when it does, the result usually is NOT good! However, I try to keep an open mind and am always willing to try new things so here I am (God help me! Lol!). I'd like to say that I'm not on a mission to find Mr. Right, but if he comes along great and if not, that's o. k. too! Hopefully, I can develop some wonderful friendships on here if nothing more. I think no matter what kind of relationship you have with someone, there are four basic elements that are needed in order to make it work: honesty, respect, trust, and good communication. Without any of these, you have nothing. As for my taste in men, the most important thing to me is what's in his heart and in his mind; the rest is secondary. I like a man that knows how to be a gentleman and treat a woman with respect; no matter how independent she may be, she still deserves to be treated like lady. I often wonder what happened to chivalry: did it go out with the coming of the new millennium? What happened to the men that know how to romance a woman off her feet with flowers, cards, sweet text messages, intimate dinners, and loving surprises??? You don't have to have a lot of money to show someone you care about them: you just have to be creative! Like most women, I love to be pampered and shown affection, but I also love doing the same for someone else. Relationships are two way streets so everything is give and take; I'm a giver so I don't do well with people that are takers. I love a man that knows how to dress nicely and can wear a fabulous cologne. I have a fetish for anything that smells good so if you wear one when we meet it'll surely get my attention! A positive attitude towards life with a dollop of humor and a little adventurism is a must, and the ability to travel is a big plus. I'm very flexible in what I like to do as I have a wide range of interests and always love to learn new things. Since I have several Golden Retrievers who I consider "my kids", it probably would be a good thing if you like dogs! Lol! Don't worry, I won't ever ask you to do anything with them other than be nice to them! Like their mom, they're very affectionate and are big love bugs! Well, I could go on and on but then you'd know everything! Lol! I think I'll quit now and let you decide if you'd like to know more about me. We will be moving to the north side of Atlanta to the Alpharetta area hoefully soon. Best of luck to all in finding what you're looking for!! Thank you again for taking the time to get a glimpse of who I am! :) PLEASE NOTE: if you contact me and do not have a picture of yourself on your profile I probably will not respond to you; kindly send me one if you would like an answer back. Thank you! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

love NY, Chicago, Phoenix, Palm Beach, and Vail. Also favorite Mexico, Italy, Greece, the Carribean, and Canada. Would love to go to Australia and Japan.

Favorite things

Have a very eclecctic taste in music as it depends on the mood I'm in.I like classical, jazz, country, soft rock, techno dance music, new age, italian and spanish music. Primarily like dramas and action shows on TNT, USA, A&E, CBS, and Ion.

For fun

dancing, movies, art museums, reading, fine dining, enjoy doing just about everything....minus sky diving! Lol!

Last read

Love Dean Koontz and Stephen King. Like Time, Newsweek and People Magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Raise and show Golden Retrievers.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree