
WolfGirlJack

35 year old woman | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Winston-Salem, NC

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What does this button do???

In her own words

As my niece likes to say "I like to move it move it." I'm always on the go. In the fall I will be found at COllege football games, organizing fantasy football leagues, and playing kickball. In the winter/spring I play dodgeball and volleyball, and can be found at Wake Forest Basketball games. I also love all watersports; kayaking, white-water rafting, swimming, boating. My friends describe me as cute, personable, and sweet. Looking for: male, taller then 5'9" who can appreciate a fun-loving girl from North Carolina. Do you enjoy small hikes, and overnights camping out? What about going to the library, eating Chinese, going to concerts and hanging out at the park? I'm looking for someone closer to my age but I have lots of friends older & younger then me. I'm looking for a guy who's sweet, sensible and mainly not a jerk (Jerks listen here I will catch on with in 5 minutes and will walk away so don't even atempt talking to me). If you wanna catch me, you better move fast!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a kitten named ChiChi. He's a mess, and loves all people and all things except for the vacuum cleaner (Hey at least you know I own a vacuum cleaner now and use it!).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Greensboro find me at: Clear Channel Radio, or Gold's Gym In Winston-Salem find me at: 1st Street, Finnegans, Rec Billards, Bob's, Ishi's, Cafe Roche, Wake Forest Football games

College

North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Books: Gig, Fast Food Nation, Jane Austen novels. TV Show: Grey's Anatomy, Glee, How I Met Your Mother. Food: Shrimp, peaches, steak and chocolate. Movie: Schindler's List, Love in the Afternoon. Music: Michael Buble, BEP, Coldplay

For fun

I can't wait to get my feet tapping to some good local music or an awesome DJ spinning some tunes. I also love seeing the newest movies in theaters and old movies in a comfy sofa or bed. I love to get out in the open air, walks, light hikes, etc.

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference