Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Reinfarcement

27 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 5 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
:)

In her own words

Me: Lover of the arts and sciences. Passionate about nutrition, exercise, general well-being. Kind of a health nut but really into beer and spirits and foodie food. Strive for balance. Play a lot of Settlers of Catan and really into games (monopoly deal is my new fav). Art is pretty high up on my list of interests. Literature, sculpture, painting, design, architecture, cinema, music, performance, and so on. Creating it, critiquing it, experiencing and interacting with it, exploring new artists, new forms, new mediums; into all of it. I highly value and strive for objectivity, compassion, openness, honesty, and creativity. You: I want to meet someone who can think critically and independently. I mesh well with those who are accepting, compassionate, kind, honest, and devoted to something they care about. I appreciate and seek out individuality and those who are active/outdoorsy. Funny is a big plus.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Pets are all legit but personally I wont own one any time soon. I have too many plants right now to take on any other dependents.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any place with music or art, good food beer spirits, good people.

Favorite things

Catan!! Abbey, Steinbeck, Rushdie, Mailer, Updike, Murakami, Vonnegut, Dick, Gould, Sagan, ABBEY!. Prophet, DMZ, Saga, Northlanders. Jean-Pierre Melville, Almodovar, Kurosawa, Gilliam, Kieslowski. Venture Bros. Art. Science. Critical thinking.

For fun

Reading, art making, cooking, working out, playing games (catan!!) hiking off the path (following leave no trace ethics where reasonable/necessary), catching a good band/dj

Last read

I keep up with a lot of comic series and I am always waiting for the new issue of Saga to come out. The last book I read that I loved was Jitterbug Perfume by Tom Robbins. I love a good book recommendation!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Its real temporary. Preparing for grad school in the next couple of years.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Science/Nature
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Botany major at an over-the-top liberal arts school