Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AllofMe888

35 year old woman | Chicago, IL, United States | Seeking men 38-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
It's wanting that keeps us alive!

In her own words

Ready to give it another try with the right person? the chemistry has to be mutual and right. Yes I'm single and available to love. It has taken me sometime to open myself up for love but it was a necessary time out; I had to let go of the things that were not serving my highest good. My last relationship ended back in 2011(I stayed In that relationship for 9 years meaning I know how to maintain a relationship) I would not smother you, being and air sign, I know how to give space and I respect a man who would give me space when needed,I am a deep thinker and able to get things resolved by being in my own space, but I will say that communication and friendship is the key to hold any relationship, It sounds contradicting but it is not; since I have had a couple of dates here and there nothing significant to turn it into a relationship, It was a choice not to get close I am open, honest,sincere and looking to attract my kind. Although I want to settle down and have a family someday, I would not rush any relationship, it is very important for me to do this once and right, I would not settle for the 2nd best I would not be your 2nd best. I may have wasted time with a couple of people but I don't look at life that way, I had to learn lessons from those relationships and to clearly know what I want and how I want to proceed forward and that time you may think I wasted, was to help me find you

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

yet to explore

College

University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

i love all kinds of music but country music makes my top hit.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, beach, and spending time with family

Last read

Deceptive Attractive, Strong Enough to love,A family affair, This tangled thing called love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Accounting Analyst/ Financial Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Although i am a christian, I am very spiritual and open to others religion.My dad will say this, my daughter, i don't care if he is from mars as long as you are happy together.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated in 2005 with a dual major in finance and marketing. Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Certified I plan on going back to get an M.B.A in finance