
Mk84732

30 year old woman | Loveland, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live to laugh and find someone to laugh with

In her own words

I'm a high energy girl, always on the go and work to succeed in my career but when off I want to have fun and try new and exciting things. I have a great sense if humor and love to make people laugh. I want a guy that challenges me to be better in life and motivates me. I want a funny guy who can make me laugh, be romantic and make me feel special. The little things mean the world to me I will notice them. I want to date a long time to make sure that we are truly are a match, I could be persuaded differently I just want a long lasting relationship. Love to have kids someday! Love meeting new people and having lots of friends. I will be moving to Denver for work soon so I'll have a fresh start! I want a nice guy thats confident yet thoughtful. Has a close relationship with his family. A guy I can truly trust cuz I'm very honest and trustworthy in relationships. I love to laugh and I always smiling at work or wherever i am. I'm rarely in a bad mood and if I am just make me laugh and it's gone. Haha! I'm very independent I love having time with my friends and then also having my days with my guy but occasional time away is healthy I think. I have a dog I adore she's my world right now! I love music almost all kinds besides country not my fav. I'm super close with my family and I want to find exactly what my parents have. I'm up for anything I love to hike, bike, try new things like river rafting rock climbing ect... I'd love to find someone that will do these things with me. I want a active guy ;) oh and real men wear pink ha but seriously you pull off pink major bonus points. I'm only keeping my profile a short time. Please ask if you have questions.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Her name is Milly she's a Matisse/shitzu mix with a adorable underbite :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A beautiful hike, new restaurants, running around the lake in town, santiagos, coffee joints, traveling-Hawaii, love to travel more!

College

University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

Jim Carey, Greys Anatomy, True Blood, Workaholics, The Walking Dead, light beers, Mexican food, trying new exciting things, my puppy, artwork, drawing, learning to cook, tosh.o, flight of the conchords, duck dynasty, how I met your mother.

For fun

Concerts, new classes, sport events, gym, restaurants, plays, movies, painting, drawing, cake decorating, being ridiculous, wearing costumes not just for Halloween, beer, meeting new people

Last read

I'm not big on reading novels love magazines and Clifford the big red dog perhaps ha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BA in Art Education I'm certified K-12, I'm not teaching right now using my degree to futher my current career but I love kids and would someday love to teach again.