Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ajbatgrl

35 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 150 miles of Campbell, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Save the last dance for me!

In her own words

Sorry Cincinnati fellas, the time has come for me to pick up and go. I'm in the process of moving to Campbell, CA! I'm looking forward to starting the next chapter of my life! I really enjoy what I do for a living and have some pretty awesome friends, but the only thing left that I truly desire is someone to share everything with. I typically keep an optimistic attitude, even through all the little bumps in the road. I'm an easy-going gal and easy to please. I usually come off as quiet, but that doesn't mean that I'm not having a good time. I simply like to listen to people more than I like to talk. I enjoy being active, both indoors and outside. I'm always up for an adventure, whether it's going rock climbing, trying new types of food, or taking a spur of the moment road trip. Health and fitness are very important to me. I coach gymnastics and teach fitness classes, and I really work at living a healthy lifestyle. I get such a thrill when I can help someone achieve their goals, or when they accomplish a skill they've worked so hard to get. I absolutely love dancing and performing...anything from ballet to hip hop to ballroom. It's a feeling I can't quite explain! I'm looking for someone who is a non-smoker and takes care of themselves. He doesn't have to work out at the gym 7 days a week or anything, but he should at least care about his health. I need a man who wants me to be a part of his life and shows that he wants to be with me. He should be supportive of my dreams and goals, no matter how outrageous they may seem...and also have some crazy goals of his own! I'm interested in finding someone who is looking for a long-term relationship and eventually wants the whole marriage and kids thing.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love going to the beach, although I don't necessarily have a favorite one. I like to explore the world and go to different places.

College

University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

I listen to almost every type of music except for country. I've tried, I just can't handle it. I don't watch that much tv these days, unless there are reruns late at night. I typically miss most shows because I work in the evenings.

For fun

I like rock climbing, canoeing, camping, bowling, going to a Reds game or a park...the possibilities are endless! I also enjoy attending plays and musicals.

Last read

The Total Money Makeover by Dave Ramsey. Dave is helping me change my life. I'm on my way to becoming debt free!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a gymnastics coach and fitness instructor. It's a good feeling when I can help people live a healthier lifestyle. I feel blessed to be doing something I really enjoy!
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I'm currently church shopping.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My first degree is in Mathematics. I went back for a second in Paralegal Studies.