Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Silver Creek, NY, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 40 miles of Dunkirk, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking to date and see what develops

In her own words

I'm at a point in my life that I would like to have a relationship with someone that can be a friend and lover. I'm not into the bar scene or partying (been there, done that, LOL). I prefer good conversation, dinner or doing fun stuff together. It would be great to learn new things from someone. I love having fun and living life. Spring is upon us and time to get out. I'm looking for a guy that is not into games. He should have a good sense of humor and be honest, truly honest. I'm not sure what else to write. I just can't summarize what I'm looking for or say that I am looking for specifics because I'm not. Everything depends on the individual and his personality. Chemistry just happens. Please I only will respond to contacts with pictures available. Sorry.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have one cat - he is huge 15lbs. He's on a diet - my sister calls it the "Catkins" diet (like the Atkins diet but for cats :) ) His name is Jinxy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are many, but it would be great to find new favorite spots with someone special.


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Learning new things Band: Foo Fighters Food: I eat every type of food (except Salmon, LOL) Animal: my cat Jinxy City: Seattle, WA Going out for a nice dinner Travel

For fun

Hanging with friends and family, eating out, cooking, seeing live bands, traveling, seeing and trying new things, meeting new and different people, exploring new areas. Just enjoying life and all it has to offer!

Last read

I last read Gone Girl. I'm sporadically read Ghost Stories by Edith Wharton. I get my news online everyday. My father told me to read everything available so, I can always keep current and learn about all types of topics. I read magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Career Change - tell later about my diverse education
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Sicilian and half Irish - a fun combination!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'll explain later.