








29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 23-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The simple pleasures are often the most rewarding.

In his own words

Im a pretty simple guy when it comes down to it really. I've wanted to to work in film since I was about 8 years old and have had the fortune to be able to continue pursuing that dream. I am an AD now, which means I have moments of time where I am extremely busy and don't sleep or speak to anyone, and others where I have time to relax and work on my bike. I love to wind down from busy work days by curling up and watching movies or my favorite shows. Im a mellow guy with an adventurous spirit. Id rather have you ask me than write a whole essay about myself, so Ill keep it short and sweet. I used to skate most of my life until I dislocated my ankle. I played volleyball in college, but now I mostly train at a boxing gym. Ive been skydiving, snowboarding along the Great Wall of China, and drove to the Grand Canyon for no good reason. I like most people, I like the outdoors; climbing, parks, random outings, I appreciate art and good wine. Needless to say I am very independent and down to earth. I like a badass girl that can hold court, but also classy and respectable. High maintenance is one of my biggest turn-offs. Intelligence and independence, however, are a couple of my favorite qualities. Also, If you bring me a bag of gummy bears you may be my favorite person!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Local Peasant, The Edison, Firefly, Most Studio City bars actually. Tropicalia in Los Feliz, Aroma Cafe in the Valley, any hole-in-the-wall Mexican restaurant. But my most favorite place of all: San Francisco!


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

- TV: Game of thrones, Banshee, True Detective, New Girl, Modern Family - I like most sports but I watch football and boxing, 49ers all day - I can eat gummy bears all day long If I could, I would own a pack of wolves (or huskys to sled me around)

For fun

Love to ride my motorcycle. I go boxing several times a week. Dinner and drinks. Hanging by the pool. Watching movies at the theatre or on the couch. Going to events. Trying new things in general. Definitely not bowling.

Last read

I read for work, and to learn new things. Otherwise I always fall asleep.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Persian but I've lived in California since I was 3
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral