
countrygirldani7

35 year old woman | Quilcene, WA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
.barefoot.bluejean.princess.

In her own words

I'm a country girl, 100%.. There's something about a big, jacked up truck that gets my blood pumping.. I'm a sucker for boots and a cowboy hat and a skoal ring in the back pocket.. Wranglers are fantastic.. Out here, the dress code is hoodies and hick shirts (if you don't know what a hick shirt is, we probably won't have much in common).. Romeos are the bestest.. I am a mom.. I am independent.. I am simple.. I am a daddys girl.. I love to laugh.. My best friends are better than yours, and so is my little sister.. Lol.. I have a huge family and they're nosy.. I love hunting and fishin (but I refuse to bait my own hook).. Lol.. I am a huge fan of bon fires and country music in the woods.. My kids come first, before anything or anyone.. My life is crazy busy and some times, shit happens.. I cuss like a sailor, I grew up w/ loggers.. I have small town roots and big dreams.. The walls around my heart are as high as the space needle but if you make it to the top, I promise you will never forget me.. I'm content to stay at home and watch movies, colorin w/ my kiddos, drink a few beers w/ friends, do some line dancin, or ride around in the mountains.. I'm not a barbie.. I do have fake nails but don't mind gettin mud under them.. I'm just a simple girl lookin for my prince, but finding frogs along the way.. If you care to change that, let me know.. Lol.. =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Other

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Lake Quinault.. Port Townsend (I am def not a hippie tho) =).. Love the mountains, the beach..

College

Peninsula College, Port Angeles, WA

Favorite things

I l.o.v.e country music.. I'm a huge fan of Cops and Criminal Minds.. I don't watch tv much but def appreciate a good movie.. Hope Floats and Dear John are my favorites..

For fun

I love tossin a softball around.. Bbq'in w/ friends.. Spending time w/ my kids.. Dancin.. Driving around in the mountains.. Laughing!!!!!

Last read

Current reading material - I hope they serve beer in hell..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference