Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SweetGirl41973

41 year old woman | Newtown, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's the simple things in life

In her own words

Classy and Sassy !! If you are out with me then you are definitely having a great time ! I have never been married, have no kids (unless you include my dog - and he doesn't even come close to fitting in my purse), was not in line for the shopping gene, workout regularly and am well traveled. I lead a very simple life and try not to get caught up in technology / social media or drama. I would describe myself as loving, outgoing, intelligent and funny. I have my priorities in order, am extremely loyal and family oriented. I am down to earth and have common sense to spare. My friends say I have a wonderful ability to make people feel comfortable and open up. They also describe me as confident, secure and know what I want out of life. I am totally happy and satisfied with my life but I think it would be so much more interesting, meaningful and just plain fun if I had someone along for the ride. I am looking for someone that is in the same stage of life as me ... someone that has his act together (ie you don't live in his parents' basement or share a home with the frat boys), someone who has an established career and is educated, who is ready to make a commitment when he finds the right one. Someone who would like to have children but doesn't act like them (ok once in a while its fine). I love to travel and have had the good fortune of going to many places but there is still much more to see and so my ideal match would have a passion for travel and adventure. I love a good glass of wine but also enjoy a cold beer. I enjoy days at the beach, cooking / grilling, dancing, movies, music, reading and so much more. I am typically comfortable in any situation. I am not sure what men are looking for these days but sometimes taking a chance and contacting someone that may not totally complete your check list could spark a lifetime of adventures. If I send you a wink then wink back to let me know you're interested ... I have tried sending emails and getting no responses which is fine but I'm pretty busy so if I am interested in your profile I'll wink to let you know that ... Hope that's ok !!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a German Sheppard named Sigmund (champion protector) (4 yrs) ... he's probably the best and worst thing that has ever happened to me. He's my buddy through and through.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love Europe ... I've been to several places but I think my top pick is Cyprus. Favorite restaurant ... there are many but Rats and Makedas Ethiopian would tie in a restaurant war. A bar if fun for watching sports or a drink before dinner.

College

The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey, Pomona, NJ

Favorite things

I love to read ... a good story is an escape. I am into wines ... mostly from South America. Being out an about in the local area is as appealing as flying off to another destination.

For fun

I enjoy many activities ... indoors and out. I love the water so things like rafting, canoeing, swimming etc will always catch my interest. At home or traveling around the world ... I am comfortable and have fun in any situation.

Last read

I am Malala. This was written by the 13 year old Pakistan girl who was shot in the face for standing up against the Taliban. We should all be so brave to speak out even when facing danger.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I work as the Assistant Controller and HR Manager of a life safety firm.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish, English & German ... does it get any better ?
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am not a practicing Catholic but I think its important for my children to grow up with religious / spiritual influence.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated from Stockton College and continued on for part of my Masters from Rider U.