








42 year old woman | Modesto, CA, United States | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
(IG: So.... here I am on...

In her own words

(IG: So.... here I am on (still cringe a little when I say that) and trying to be optimistic. I'm just looking to meet a genuine guy who can make me laugh and smile. A connection, and/or love can't be planned – I'll just leave it at that. **I'm not looking for a pen pal...** I'm kind and sweet, but don't mistake that for dumb and naive. Honesty, integrity and just plain old common decency and manners go a long way with me. If you are insecure and have problems telling the truth, please drop off. I love to play soccer and live a healthy lifestyle. Bonus points if you like soccer, double, extra gold bonus points if you play. :) I'm pretty competitive and hate losing. My two children (18 and 22) are the most important thing to me. I must say, I've been blessed with some pretty amazing kids. My son is gay. So if you have a problem with that, that's unfortunate for you. My family is all about love and acceptance. I also have an adorable dachshund that has more followers on IG than me. haha I'm a creative manager by day, and that carries over into my personal life. I love design, photography and anything pleasurable to look at. I love cars, classic cars and car shows. Watching a beautiful sunset and a good cup of coffee. I also love to laugh and enjoy making people smile. :) I love to love and be loved. Who doesn't? I love when someone makes an effort to make me feel special, because I would do the same. "If it doesn't feel like 90's R&B I don't want it..." *FRIENDLY DISCLAIMER* If you... have poor grammar, still go to the bar every weekend, have "papi" "69" or "badboy" somewhere in your account name, can't put together a decent outfit, walk with a "gangsta lean," and/or are hired to play Santa during the Holiday's...kindly disappear. And to those of you who don't have a photo, I instantly think you are either married and/or on America's Most Wanted. :D

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral