
sufur6

42 year old woman | Cranston, RI, USA | Seeking men 38-50 in Rhode Island, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love the outdoors!

In her own words

I AM A CONFIDENT, CARING, OUTGOING WOMAN. I ENJOY BEING WITH FRIENDS AND FAMILY. EXPERIENCING NEW PLACES AND THINGS THAT KEEP MY LIFE FRESH AND EXCITING. LOOKING FOR SOMEONE WHO IS GENIUNE , FUNNY AND RESPONSIBLE. A MAN WHO ENJOYS BEING SOCIAL AS WELL as quiet times. I Like to cook or just maybe pretend once in a while. My favorite time of year is the summer,especially in the evening. I really love sunsets and just want to sit and watch with special someone- especially if it involves the ocean which is my happy place. If you think you are that special someone then let me know. Good luck have fun with this! And if you like animals-especially dogs, then that's a plus.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tropical islands any beachy area-even local,hiking up North. Newport, Prov. Cape Cod-where i am originally from. Martha's Vineyard- anywhere near the ocean really. Worlds End in Hingham Ma.

College

Cape Cod Community College, West Barnstable, MA

Favorite things

I like: Dark chocolate. Food with zest, My family,vodka ,smiles. DOGS. Nature walks,humor,the smell & sound of the ocean, cheese cake, etc: Oh & laughter-especially when it hurts your belly! Also making out, warm weather-so much more!

For fun

hiking, the beach, good food , music and laughing. swimming, art....air hockey-might kick your butt... kd....i own a fishing pole too as an added bonus....and watching movies snuggling up is really nice especially during thunder storms!

Last read

I read a wide variety of magazines because they keep my attention. does a cook book count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a medical assistant in East Greenwich i get to work with a dog every day.....can it get any better?? I've been at the same job for 15 years......and sorry about all the caps in my profile.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Italian on moms side Portugese Scottish on dads....yes I'm fiesty.lol....in a good way!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
I was raised a Catholic but don't practice any religion but I don't judge what or who anybody wants to believe in.ever.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I also took art class in college but it was too serious. At home I get to be creative and messy.