
Single_in_Fargo3

42 year old woman | Fargo, ND, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! I am an attractive, physically fit,...

In her own words

If you are planning on winking, favoriting or messaging me, PLEASE read my profile first. Hi! I am an attractive, physically fit, college educated, employed 42 year-old woman LOOKING FOR THE SAME QUALITIES IN A GUY. I have one young adult daughter still living at home while she completes her last year of college. I have NO BAGGAGE. :) I am looking for SOMEONE CLOSE TO MY AGE (35-45), living in the FARGO/MOORHEAD area, who can help me change my homebody status. I have so much freedom at this point in my life. :) I enjoy good food, good music, travel, a good football game and I am always up for a really good laugh. There are so many things I would like to be doing in the company of a great guy with whom I share that spark that comes from a strong mutual attraction. I am seeking someone who is kind, caring, considerate and trustworthy. A good sense of humor with a positive outlook on life is a must! Focusing on negatives all the time is tiring and pointless. I WOULD PREFER SOMEONE WHO TAKES VERY GOOD CARE OF THEMSELVES, PHYSICALLY, EMOTIONALLY AND FINANCIALLY. It shows in your appearance when you do. I am open to a committed long-term relationship with the right person. Could he be you? I would prefer to steer clear of the men who are unsure about what they want. It turns into a lot of game playing and I have no time or patience for any of that. Don't get me wrong though, I am open to finding new friends but I AM NOT OPEN TO A "HOOK UP" which seems to be what some people are actively pursuing here. If that is your goal, please move on. I hope to hear from you otherwise! P.S. If you look like you are old enough be my father or actually are old enough to be, it will be a waste of your time to message or send me a wink. IF YOU ARE UNEMPLOYED/ UNDER-EMPLOYED, A SMOKER, A HEAVY DRINKER, OR ARE TOTING A POT BELLY, I find all of these things EXTREMELY UNATTRACTIVE. Sorry.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Birds

One bird..

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Had a lot of fun in Acapulco!

College

Minnesota State University Moorhead, Moorhead, MN

Favorite things

My daughter! ha ha a pair of jeans that fit right, laughing, rhama thai from the Thai Orchid, good friends, a couple of drinks after a long week at work, Thanksgiving, football, a sandy sunny beach, a warm long hug, a kiss that makes me tingle:-)

For fun

Movies, shopping, going out to eat, listening to a band, dancing, going for walks, riding bike

Last read

Unfortunately, I have bought quite a few books lately and haven't taken the time to read any of them. My last read might have been cosmo... ha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Employment Counselor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Agnostic Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral