
Lyrica2008

29 year old woman | Victoria, BC, CAN | Seeking men 24-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
live passionately, love deeply, laugh loudly, and listen closely.

In her own words

I'm a dreamer and follow my heart to a fault. I fell in love with the violin at 5, and over the years I've poured myself into music and couldn't imagine my life another way. Other things that fire me up about life are the sounds of the forest at night after a long days hike and also the feeling of gliding over some fresh ski slopes on a sunny day. I love people and learning about what makes them tick. My family and friends mean the world to me and I keep them close. I laugh at myself often and try to be open and understanding of all. I'm pretty open, but I guess if I had to sum it up, I'm looking for someone who can also laugh at my quirks, be compassionate to those around and is just down to earth and excited about life.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats, brother and sister that I adopted after caring for their litter. They are part maine coon and hilarious.

Political views

Liberal

College

Rice University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

As a symphony musician I will always go out of my way to watch my artistic heros perform live. But surprising to some I am really into electronic music. Cooking has become a second hobby, and netflix is my favorite way to wind down after a long day.

For fun

I absolutely love to ski in the winter. In the summer I try to stay active hiking, running and biking. I spend a lot of time with friends either out on the town, or chilling over a pot luck dinner.

Last read

I read non fiction usually pertaining to business. The book I'm reading now is "Beyond Talent, Creating a Successful Career in Music." Kind of nerdy, I guess.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a professional violinist in the symphony.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral