
TravelingLinds

31 year old woman | Webster, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 5 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is what you make it!

In her own words

So here's the whole story.. Well maybe not everything ;) you've got to save some things to talk about. I'm 30, which seemed old when I was young. Now it just seems normal. I own my own home. I love animals. I have a cat, dog, and horse. I've ridden horses since I was five. I grew up in Rochester, left town for college and came back in 2008. During my time away I lived out of state. For a while I lived near Detroit. I love it there. I love to Travel and have been all over the world. I've been to Asia and Europe. I hope to make it to South America and Africa in the next five years. The last three years I've been recovering from a head on car accident and a separate knee injury from skiing. I haven't been as active as I usually am but I'm working my way back. I just started rowing this spring. The people are great. I'll try anything once so long as it doesn't involve heights. I am terrified of heights. I have my own business. I started it in June 2010 so I'm coming up on my four year anniversary. I spend a lot of time working so I don't get to meet many people. I figure of I put time in now hopefully it will pay off in the future. I've dated here and there but nothing's stuck. In the last four years I've really concentrated on building my business so I've let dating fall to the wayside. But I'm ready to try again. What I am looking for: someone who is active, likes to travel, someone who has a career not just a job, is passionate, knows how to have a good time with friends but realizes we're not in college anymore (ie isn't into partying), likes the outdoors and water, is independent, has direction and knows what he wants out of life.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Well technically I have a dog and my dog has a cat...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are so many great places to choose from. I love being by the water. For the past 23 years I have spent part of February in St. Maarten. I make a yearly trip to San Fransisco. I also enjoy Europe, but my all time favorite spot is the Banda Sea.

College

Northwood University, Midland, MI

Favorite things

I like almost anything that is outdoors. Hiking, Camping, Boating, Scuba Diving, and in the winter Skiing and Snowshoeing. My favorite shows are Bones, Scandal, Grey's, and Reign.

Last read

I read A LOT. Usually a combination of business and historical fiction...not in the same book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have ancestors of both Scottish and Japanese decent, so naturally people assume I am Italian!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up in the Lutheran Church, but no longer regularly attend.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral