
snowgirl2727

35 year old woman | Murrieta, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Rule #76: No excuses. Play like a champion.

In her own words

When I'm not out and about, I enjoy kicking back, cuddling, and watching movies..."It's going to be a nice little Saturday. Going to Home Depot, maybe Bed, Bath, and Beyond. I don't know. I don't know if we'll have time." That's from one of my favorite movies. I am at a great point in my life with my family, friends, career, and life experience. The people that I am lucky enough to have in my life are quality and I couldn't ask for anything more. I have been given incredible opportunities within my career and am fortunate to be doing something I love. I feel that life offers a person so many opportunities and you shouldn't squander them. This is an opportunity to meet someone new. Who is this guys im looking for?? He is loyal, affectionate, honest, active, and my best friend. Someone who can dress up and hit the town, go on an early morning jog, or cuddle on the couch with me. Additionally, it is important that my partner is truly a partner; he is respectful, dependable, and responsible. I'm looking for someone genuine who knows who they are and what they want out of life. For fun, you can usually find me at crossfit, on the mtn, lake or in fhe desert. I try to hit up the mountains at least once a week. For local riding, I prefer Bear but Mtn High has some great park features as well as an air bag to practice new tricks. When winter dries up, the lake is there to offer some wakeboarding fun. I like trying new things...just trying to squeeze all of the fun out of life that I can...especially since I'm working on doctoral degree at USC - time consuming (but manageable). If there is anything else you would like to know...just ask! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

My dream dog is a Siberian Husky, white and gray coat with blue eyes.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I want to meet someone who is ready for adventure and willing to hop on a plane and travel. Favorite spots: Costa Rica, Indonesia, and Greece. I spend a lot of time in San Diego. Friends and family still live there.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Favorite Music: Yellowcard, Social Distortion, Kanye West, Face to Face, Jack Johnson... I like going to see live shows. Favorite Foods: Mexican, Sushi, and Italian - I'm hungry :P Favorite colors: blue, black (or absence of color, really)

For fun

I'll try anything once. :) I spend a lot of time focused on my hobbies: wakeboarding, snowboarding, running, Crossfit, scuba diving, hanging out at the beach...really anything adventurous! I do enjoy kicking back and relaxing, as well.

Last read

The last thing I read was The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch. It's about a college professor who gives his last lecture about life, overcoming obstacles, and seizing every moment. "We cannot change the hand we are dealt, just how we play the hand."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am most passionate about helping people and making a difference. I am a Principal at an elementary school. I also do some consulting work with school districts who are not meeting state and federal requirements.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
To each their own...
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently getting my doctorate at USC.