Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Kimberly4676

46 year old woman | Tyler, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 150 miles of Lindale, TX

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
...not currently a member...if you would have read the profile, you would have known :)

In her own words

11/30/13 ~ Im going to assume that men just dont READ. :) I keep getting emails, but since Iam NOT currently a member, the only option that I have to view are the "winks". If you've written and thought I was just being rude and ignoring you, thats not the case! You could always text....but not having my number makes that a bit difficult! :) 8/28/13 update...Just noticed that my subscription is due to end Sept. 4. Since I am now a full time student (again) I'm not planning on renewing. Best of luck to all of you wonderful people, may you find your hearts desire, and may she be the one that fills your heart with peace, love and unending happiness! :) One thing that I've learned from this experience....MEN have just as much, if not MORE DRAMA going on in their lives than women...and absolutely more than ME! :) ***** HONESTY is a must have! Why present yourself on here as someone you aren't? Are YOU not GREAT enough just the way you are?!? If you are CURRENTLY SEPARATED~that won't work for me. Sorry, but you still have unfinished business that needs to be taken care of! I LOVE to laugh and joke, and I can be VERY sarcastic, so for the most part....take my words with a grain of salt. Generally speaking, I'm...nice, sweet, funny, (full of...SARCASM), kind, caring, AND...I have this honest side that comes out at times...NOT meant to be MEAN, just BLUNT. :) I'm not much for sugar-coating my words; you're an adult, I shouldn't have to "watch my words". lol Now....I AM a talk-a-holic! Live without regrets...So what if you make a mistake; we aren't perfect, we're just human! It happens, just learn from it and move forward! :) Face your fears! Try something new...who knows, you just might like it! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats, Fish, Other

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

*Just welcomed a new baby kitten into our home to join our gorgeous grey male cat! We also have a HUGE red-eared slider turtle, a male beta, and a gorgeous snake~my son's 15th birthday gift! *10/13/12~Just got a NEW BABY turtle! (He passed 11/14

Favorite hot spots

Love my road trips to Houston...I always notice something new, and I'm not against picking up people in need of a ride! :) (as long as the kiddos aren't with me) Yes sir, I'm serious!

Favorite things

Random acts of kindness, giving just to give! Star gazing, thunderstorms at night, time with my kiddos! Learning new things, long, in depth phone conversations about anything or nothing! Snickers with almonds; a good nights sleep! Red Sox AND Yankees

For fun

I love finding out about people...Jr. Detective in Training! At times, I find out more than necessary, but I LOVE the journey to the truth! Long walks in the woods...enjoying the peace and beauty that nature has to offer. Fast driving & loud music!

Last read

Started reading Bruises by Anke de Vries...seems that Im just not so great at finding/making time to read...but I also have several ebooks that Im reading as well! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I would hope that even if you don't attend church, that you at least know that God does exist.
Languages: English English, French, Italian
Education: Associates degree No preference
I don't have a preference here as I realize that ones educational experience isn't always an accurate measure of ones success. Life experiences can be as much of an education as college in some aspects! Many can be brilliant, but not all are good! :)