
prettysinking

29 year old woman | Utica, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It is never too late to be who you might have been." -George Elliot

In her own words

I am a very caring and compassionate person; I'm honest with everyone and try to make the best of everything. I am a devoted and loving mother; my son is the most important person in my life. I am quite family oriented; my family has been supportive and stable even when I assumed they wouldn't be. I don't like to go out to crowded places like bars or dance clubs often, but I'm not completely opposed to it, since I absolutely love to dance! I also love to go to concerts and theaters for performances. I'm truly passionate about writing and learning; I love to learn as much as I can about whatever I can. In a relationship I need someone who is willing to give as well as take, someone who is honest and realistic. I do have tattoos, and I do like people who have tattoos; I'm an English major, and looking to start grad school some time in the next year.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals and would own and take care of anything that doesn't have 8 legs. I have a 1 year old dog named Rory, and cat named Reo who is turning 6 this year. I also have a 1 year old guinea pig named Stella.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Barnes and Noble, but I love it best when it's quiet and nearly no one is there. Second hand book stores and libraries. Domenicos coffee house is really nice too. Almost any local restaurant.

College

Utica College, Utica, NY

Favorite things

All Time Low is my favorite band, but I do like older bands like Queen and Bad Company. Supernatural is my favorite show. I love healthy non-processed foods! Favorite books of all time The Great Gatsby and The Stand

For fun

I read a lot -- classical literature and modern, and non-fiction. I like to watch movies, and I love museums. LOVE watching the UC Hockey team. Going out for a drink and a nice talk is pretty great, too. Museums are absolutely wonderful too!

Last read

Whip Smart, by Melissa Febos.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm finishing the last semester of my bachelors degree, and working part time. I'm hoping to find full time work and work on my masters part time after January -- I'd like to write as a profession, possibly even teach creative writing, or editing.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm American -- born and raised here, but my maternal family is of Italian decent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a very spiritual person -- there are so many beautiful things out there to believe in that I can't just pick one.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have an Associates Degree in Liberal Studies; as of December 2012 I will have a Bachelors Degree in English