
Boricua_Chula40

41 year old woman | Stafford, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be the change that you wish to see in the world! To the world you may be one person, but to one person you can be the world!

In her own words

Live life and make a difference along the way! I believe in helping others and I really enjoy seeing people reap the benefits. I'm a humble person who enjoys performing random acts of kindness, especially without people knowing it was me. I'm looking for someone who is willing to show favor and thoughtfulness to others as well. I also believe that laughter is incredibly healthy for the soul. Not only do I enjoy laughing; I also enjoy making others laugh! I'm a Christian and my relationship with God is very important to me, as I don't know where or who I'd be without Him in my life. I'm a Program Director for a local treatment foster care agency. I'm blessed to experience a very rewarding career. I work with children and youth who have come into foster care. I provide therapeutic foster homes for them and ensure that all of their treatment needs are met. I'm very proud to admit that I learn from these children and youth all the time. Each one of them leaves a special imprint on my heart and soul. I'm kind of old fashioned when it comes to dating. I expect to be treated like a lady. I really appreciate it when a man holds doors open for me, pulls out my chair, takes my jacket, keeps me safe, is the first to call, and initiates advancing the relationship to the next level. I also like someone who enjoys physical affection and intimacy, as being able to connect with one another on various levels such as spiritually, emotionally, relationally, intellectually, and physically. Being treated with respect and maintaining honest, open communication are very important to me. I deeply value trust and genuineness in a relationship as well. Enough about me! I'd like to find someone who enjoys traveling and sightseeing, the beach, movies, cooking together, and exploring what the world has to offer! I'm looking for someone who is ambitious, enjoys trying new things, and lives a healthy lifestyle. I'd like a man who is bold enough to pursue, protect, and fight for his woman. It would be really nice to laugh together, as a great sense of humor is so important. Did I mention that I'm a sucker for riding motorcycles? It would be nice to meet someone who is adventurous and spontaneous....Could it be you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a wonderful Golden Retriever named Lady. She's very therapeutic and great with kids. She's full of life and personality! Lady is a fierce guard dog as well.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I loved Puerto Rico and I plan to go back someday. I'd love to go to Costa Rica, Israel & Bermuda. I absolutely love the beach! I enjoy visiting the monuments and museums in DC. I enjoy Baltimore's National & Inner Harbors.

Favorite things

I love bright colors, 80's music, Charming Charlie jewelry! I enjoy watching Nikita, Suits, Vampire Diaries, White Collar, Covert Affairs, Scandal, The Glades. I love wearing high heeled sandals/shoes. I enjoy getting my nails done w/wild nail art!

For fun

I enjoy traveling sight seeing, beaches, boating/jet skis, dancing, movies, museums, live sporting events, trying new restaurants, plays/musicals, concerts, water/amusement parks, dinner theaters. I love going to the Puerto Rican Day parade in NYC!

Last read

I enjoy reading political/religious books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'3" (129cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Treatment Foster Care Program Director. I'm responsible for managing the daily operations of this program, managing staff, children/youth in my program, and foster parent recruitment, retention and training; and managing referral sources.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm Puerto Rican!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm a Christian and I maintain a close relationship with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have my Masters Degree in Counseling Psychology. I'm also working towards obtaining my LPC licensure (Licensed Practicing Counselor).