
MyLadyBug721

30 year old woman | Modesto, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Act as if what you do makes a difference. It does! - William James

In her own words

I am looking for someone who wants to go to concerts, festivals, movies and new restaurants with me. If it turns out we enjoy our time so much together that it turns into a relationship then that would be a bonus! I have had my heart broken before, but I still believe in true love and hope it exists in the world for me. However, I am not rushing into finding it or needing it to happen for me right now as I am focused on my daughter, work and school. After work or on weekends it would be really nice to experience life with a nice guy. This "nice guy" should be trustworthy, have stability in his life and be confident, but not****. I love to learn and experience new things (with caution..i.e. I don't plan on skydiving anytime soon, but I'll try that hot salsa on the table for kicks lol). Intelligence is sexy and when you add respectful, chivalrous and funny, then that is even sexier! I am not the best comedian, but I love to laugh and act silly. There are times to be serious, too, like the 9th inning of a Giants game and it's tied up....that's serious business. :) Go Giants!!! What I am NOT looking for: - If you have a shirtless or close to naked photo of you on your profile then I am sorry, it won't work out. I am looking for someone more humble and I like a challenge :) - If you like to play games (not talking Monopoly here) then I don't have time to play along. I want someone to spend time with that could possibly turn into a relationship - if that isn't your vision, move on to the next chick please. (Monopoly on the other hand might be a fun time) - If you see my daughter as "baggage", then please forget you ever looked at my profile. My daughter has helped me be a better person and I love being her mom. I raiser her 100% on my own and I am doing a fantastic job, or so I am told often. She is and continues to be my greatest accomplishment. Anyone who sees that as "baggage" can shoot themselves. :o/ LOL!!! - If you have anger or addiction problems, then please keep looking for someone else. No drama wanted here. I want someone who has self control, accountability and stability. I have family members who are recovering addicts of one thing or the other and I have much love for them and understand the complexity of these issues. I don't, however, have the patience to help "fix" someone....I didn't become a therapist for a reason :) If you are still interested in getting to know more about me, please send message and we'll see where it goes from there. :o)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I've owned dogs and cats - love them both!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bay Area, Vegas, LA, Salem/Portland

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows are American Idol, The Good Wife, Blue Bloods, Harrys Law, Dexter, CSIs, Jeopardy and Revenge. I DVR everything.I love italian or mexican food. and I LOVE all kinds of MUSIC

For fun

i'm up for most things like I mention in my summary above....I love going to sporting events (football and UFC are favs), movies, plays/musicals, museums, mall, theme parks, etc...I would enjoy if someone can help me find new things to do in the area

Last read

Reading 50 Shades of Grey ... just like all of the other women in the world right now haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am the Regulation Consultant for a hospital
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Interesting fact...I was born in Frankfurt, Germany, on the US Military Base.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I live by the golden rule!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Degree...I am currently working on my MBA