
carieforest78

36 year old woman | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 50 miles of Hollywood, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
New to LA. Looking for a tour guide!

In her own words

Just relocated from Phoenix. Looking for a tour guide or another newbie to go exploring! Seeking someone easy-going, who likes the outdoors and loves to try new things. I don't like complications, keep it simple and try everything once. I was married briefly in my early 20's to my college sweetheart, unfortunately we grew apart but it was a valuable life lesson. I'm at the point in my life where I'm happy with my career, love where I live and I'm ready to find a partner to build a solid foundation with. I love my line of work and I'd like to meet someone who also has a satisfying career. I'm a firm believer in they saying, "If you love what you do, you'll never work a day in your life." I'm a strict clean eater during the week and I exercise 6-7 days a week. If you're not serious about health and fitness we probably wouldn't get very far in the long run. I've been CrossFitting since 2007 and I'd love to find someone to share that with! Don't worry...I also know how to kick back and have fun. I'm a big fan of dive bars and I'm always up for exploring new places. I'm also a pretty positive person and I love to laugh, the early bird gets the worm! I'm an Air Force Brat so I've moved quite a bit (it builds character, right?). The majority of my upbringing was in California and the Mid West. If you'd like to chat, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

No pets at this time but I'm a dog person for sure!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to town...still figuring it out!

College

Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Spicy food, my family (I am super close with my parents and little sister), my job, laughter.

For fun

Anything outdoors! Bike, hike, run, walk, skip, jump, camp, play, frolick, plant trees, garden, boating....you get the idea.

Last read

Right now I'm working my way through the Game of Thrones books...if you've read this far, my membership has expired. Check out the book I'm reading now: "How I Met Her on Twitter by Carie Gladding"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
I'll tell you later.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mutt - Heinz 57!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in the Episcopal Church but haven't attended church regularly in a while. I'm definitely spiritual though!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in broadcast journalism and a minor in film from Ohio University with a masters in mass communication from ASU.