Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jessmsu10

28 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's about taking adventures...

In her own words

Hello! My close friend has been bugging me to try one of these dating websites for a while now so I figured why not try it, what do I really have to lose! I moved to Columbus a year an a half ago for my job, so being new to the area still I love trying to meet new people and do new things. I am originally from Michigan. I know your probably thinking I'm a U of M fan and you Buckeyes hate Michigan but I'm actually a MSU fan so hopefully that's a little better! : ) I like to think of myself as a laid back, easy going kind of girl. My friends say that I'm a hard worker, optimistic and a sweet girl who likes to have a good time. I can come off shy at first until I get to know you. I like to keep busy because I tend to get bored very easily. I like to go out for dinner and drinks but I also love to put some comfy clothes on and cuddle up to watch a good movie. I am so grateful for my family and how close we are. They have always been there for me and are my biggest supporters. I have a older brother and the best sister in law I could ask for. My nephew is my life and even though I live 6 hours away from them I try to spoil him as much as possible. I have a small group of close friends that I cherish and know would be there for me through thick and thin. I'm looking for someone who has a good personality,trustworthy, adventurous, can hold a good conversation, can laugh at himself/make me laugh and just likes to have a good time! If you can cook that's even better! I want to find someone who is willing to accept me for me and not want me to change into someone I'm not. Anything else you would like to know feel free to ask!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Shorkie named Reesie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Northern Michigan especially Traverse City, Chicago, Cali and Vegas. Around Columbus I like Short North, Arena District and Grandview. I would like to eventually go to Scotland, Ireland, England and Italy.

Favorite things

I love music, 80's, Adele, DMB, Mumford & Sons, Lil Wayne-huge mix! I like reality tv, Big Bang Theory and Modern Family. Chinese, Italian and Mexican food are my favorite! I love the beach, thunderstorms, roller coasters, road trips & spring weather

For fun

I like to go shopping, out to eat or for a drink, see a movie, go to a sporting event or concert. I'm always up for a good game of golf or tennis. I'm usually up for anything besides sitting home all the time.

Last read

I'm not much of a reader but these are some of my favorites... Cosmo magazine, Hunger Games series and the Chelsea Handler books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at a Central Ohio hospital as a Sonographer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mixture. My dad is Mexican and my mom is Scottish, Irish, German and Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree