
MM_NJ

41 year old woman | Red Bank, NJ, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness is a journey, not a destination.

In her own words

I'm sincere. I'm funny yet horrible at remembering jokes. Love wit and witty banter. Love to laugh-- especially big belly laughs with friends. First and foremost, I'm a mom. I love my daughter more than anything in the world and live to be a good example for her....I thoroughly enjoy our frequent silly dance parties and teaching her to ride waves in the ocean... I commute 4 days/week to NYC. I love my job but family and friends more. Absolutely love the beach. Summer is by far my favorite season. I laugh at myself often; and do my best to conquer the unknown (like painting a room and hedging a garden; painting turned out alot better than my garden). What I like in a guy: You are authentic, sincere, thoughtful, smart, funny, witty. You are driven, family oriented...You are fun. You can laugh at yourself! You like a good intelligent debate. You are someone I will learn from...You are a gentleman. You are someone that has been through a relationship that has taught you alot about yourself and what you want in your next relationship (and most importantly what you don't want). Ps- Not into the shirtless bathroom selfie or a car selfie...what's that about anyway?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs. And will have a dog someday...just figuring it out how I can while commuting...but I am 100% a dog person.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The beach. NYC. Any great restaurant from a divey place with great history & burgers & darts to a fine restaurant with amazing food. Anyplace with good music.

College

Lafayette College, Easton, PA

Favorite things

Music is limitless: Jack Johnson, Ray LaMontogne, Damien Rice, JT, Beasties..so much more. Strongly dislike: Gloria Estefan & heavy headbang metal. TV: Madmen, Downton Abby, Goodwife, House of Cards

For fun

In summer, every moment is at the beach & enjoying the ocean/swimming w/ my daughter. I'm very social, love going out w/friends-for those big belly laughs. Enjoy NYC, will occasionally meet friends after work but love the area I live just as much.

Last read

Re-read Under the Tuscan Sun. Needed an escape and its so descriptive & beautifully written that you feel like you are in Tuscany, drinking wine & eating olives. Tuscany is definitely high on my list as a place I want to visit and explore....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Human Resources in a media company.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral