
hdsc123

28 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
NOW THAT I GOT YOUR ATTENTION...I always enjoy and celebrate life to the fullest. If you like to share these moments, message me :)

In her own words

I went to school, live and work in Seattle and love the green outdoors of the Pacific Northwest. Yet, I enjoy get-away weekends, pack my bag and just go to enjoy the sun somewhere else during the winter months. I am more of an ocean/lake (whatever kind of water venues, you name it) person, but I also really like to go hiking with rewarding feelings when being at the top. I have to admit, I don't work out a lot, but I definitely have a master plan to keep myself healthier and fit by being active even when I am not a 'gym maniac'. One thing I have not been able to do is to travel around the world to my 10 must-go destinations, and I plan to cross them out of my list in the next 5-10 years. It'd be great to have someone special's company in those journeys. I currently work for a hospital in Seattle and love every moment of my work. I work really hard during the weekdays and always try to get the best out of what I do love since I love challenges, I am a type A personality kind of person. I also want to live life to the fullest though. I usually host BBQ parties at the weekend, organizing shellfishing trips for me and my friends or hanging out with my friends to karaoke bars and singing my heart out (when I feel like it!). I am a not destined to be a dancer but I love dancing for fun. I tried Hip Hop, Salsa, Bachata, Dance Sports at one point or another in my life, but trust me I still feel very awkward on the dance floor because I never followed through :) I don't have any pet, but I am definitely a dog person. I am serious when it comes to the right time with the right person. I consider myself very dedicated and feminine in a relationship. Until that day comes, I enjoy relaxing, being myself, letting loose and going with the flow. I am at the point where I feel ready for a new page in my life, meeting new, cool people and having more fun as a mature, independent, lively and kind-of-spontaneous woman. I am not an OKCupid kind of person so this is definitely a new experience for me, but hope I will find a really nice, kind-hearted and cool guy who is active, willing to listen and respond. I like to meet smart people (who doesn't???), but I love it when a guy know the right answers but still listens and yields for my stubbornness sometimes!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Family, Friends, Food, Fashion and Fun!

For fun

Hanging out, dancing, swimming, watching soccer games, karaoke, eating.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Hazel
Hair: Black Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral