Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Pinellas Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I have your back, will you have mine

In her own words

About me well where to start :-P. Im a woman who still believes in having morals..guess you could say old school with a modern caring honest reliable all the things im sure most put on there profile more of an actions speak louder than words person, what I say I will do I do...I have no problem showing my other half just how much he means to me (aahhh this comes with a price as does everything in life) I just want a man who also has some morals. Do what you say you will, sense of humor a must im a big clown =) . I guess im just still looking for that story book love, the kind that makes your heart drop when you look at me that way or when we kiss is like the first time after being together for years ..holding hands...needing each other not for the purpose of taking care of one another financially, or any thing like that ..but needing you to come back home from work cause I missed you as soon as you left ...rushing back home to be with a nutshell my best friend.. And just a p.s in case this ^^^^^^^^^^ is a lil misunderstood about the needing not needy as in the way I have to be with you any free moment that you have. You can have a free moment or two ( j/k). Seriously though i dont like that type of needy either .. Any way if there are questions feel free to ask.. I am very honest have nothing to hide.. after all I want you to fall Iin love with me Not who you might want me to be ;)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

no animals at the moment. Would love to have a dog... my favorite

Favorite hot spots

love the beach almost anywhere, I cant say i have any hot spots i will enjoy myself wherever I go as long as I am with you ;)

Favorite things

reading, beach,movies and making ppl smile. I like to do alot of different things. Music, I love music every kind of music but my absolute favorite is old school R&B.

For fun

when i get free time i like to go to the beach, i am a ppl its just somewhere i can relax. also like to watch a good movie could be at home or out. reading, long drives with no destination, fishing, whatever love to learn new things.

Last read

Thirst, (christopher Pike).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
i am currently working as a cna, it works with my schooling , before school medical assissting
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
blackfoot and cherokee... so im told my grandmother on my mothers side and grandfather on fathers side.. i think it might have faded when I came into the world, I dont see
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
currently attending college