
raconte_moi15

29 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A beard is a plus.

In her own words

I shall now bullet point myself in a nutshell- -First and foremost, I am not perfect. Being a good person, having a huge heart and having a good head on my shoulders is what is most important. Remind yourself that not one of us on here is perfect. - I am simple. I am not a head case, I don't carry baggage, I am hilarious, my family means the world to me and I am taking full advantage of what I've got. - I wear my heart on my sleeve but I have some serious walls that I am hoping that someone can help to break down. - For some reason, old men love me. - I am a huge family person and I am looking for someone who can mesh well with mine. Being the black sheep in a family of five siblings, I have a lot to live up to. I am the wild child, the outcast of my family, but that just makes me stronger and gives me a tougher personality, right? - I was raised strict Catholic, but after trials and tribulations in the past 11 years, I have lost complete faith and no longer practice religion, nor do I care to. I am not looking for someone to attempt to convert me. - I was raised on a farm and I am able to hold my own. Growing up between two brothers and being a daddy's girl, l was programmed as such. I have timed myself in getting ready: 25 minutes from the bed to the door for the day and come out presentable and put together. - I am full blooded European, but I came out a completely different looking nationality than the rest of my family. I have never been in a tanning bed, the skin color is all natural. - I love all music but I favor alternative and classic rock. I am not going to be flying up to heaven in listening to religious music, nor am I following you into the basement of hell with heavy metal. Everything else pretty much goes. - I work with children and I have for the past 10 years. I have none of my own, but I love them, and they love me. - A well dressed man without an ego, equipped with a beard who is a family guy is pretty much my dream. Side notes: 1. I despise horses 2. I am a grammar nazi, so please be able to spell and use correct punctuation. That would be appreciated. You don't have to be perfect (I don't want that) but at least be somewhat normal...

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Favorite things

I am dark but light hearted when it comes to movies, books and my interests. My top 10 favorite movies may surprise the most of you... Spoiler: Reservoir Dogs is #1. I have never seen The Notebook and I plan on keeping it that way.

Last read

I'm a total history buff and a self-proclaimed expert on WWII therefore that is mainly what I read about. I cannot stand fiction. I don't understand the idea of it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference