Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Oceanside, NY, United States | Seeking men 34-50 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Each day is a new possibility. Who am I to say a dating site couldnt bring me some laughter or dare I say romance!

In her own words

I am looking to have fun with a mature, upbeat guy that can balance his career and personal life with ease. I have enjoyed my independence but value relationships and I am looking to commit to the worthy gentlemen at the appropriate time. I enjoy living my life to its fullest. I am a creative, upbeat, professional who when I can let my hair down enjoy the beach, sports and the outdoors. I am not a picky or high maintenance gal. I can pretty much make a goodtime wherever I am. My kids are my greatest achievement and joy. I have unboundless energy and most people that know me dont really get how I seem to get it all done. I am the warm and fuzzy type who enjoys the sweet gestures in life. I am a thrill seeker and fitness fiend who loves to be challenged. I could talk to a wall but am learning to enjoy my rare quiet moments alone with a good book. I thirst to learn more about the world and hope to be able to travel more. I am a believer in its never to late to get what you want out of life... And although she's not a favorite of mine.. I do believe Rihanna has it right "You gotta live your life",,,, and "Shine bright like a diamond".. and maybe you will find what you are looking for without looking very far.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, and just about anywhere I am enjoying myself with good conversation, laughs and family and friends.

Favorite things

Children, laughter, hugs, a sweet kiss and a favorite song (together is even better).

For fun

I love to kickbox, run, dance, and explore. I love the beach anytime of year. I enjoy a good laugh and to cut it up on the dance floor. I enjoy people that are unguarded and enjoy socializing with friends. I love to read literature of any kind.

Last read

The Late Lamented Molly Marx



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference