Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SmileIrishEyes7

45 year old woman | Stoneham, MA, USA | Seeking men 43-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a best friend to love and play with!

In her own words

I am comfortable at a pub, at the Ritz, everything in between and in my own skin. People are the most important element in my life and I prioritize time with family and friends. This is balanced with a dedication to my career where I hope to make a difference in the lives of young people as well as be afforded the opportunity to travel and have a nice quality of life. Travel excites me and to share this with a person who has a sense of adventure and desire to explore would make these trips even more amazing. To fit it all in requires being low maintenance and low drama. I look for the humor in almost any situation always finding a way to have fun, which people tell me is one reason why they enjoy my company. I'm an open book, honest to a fault. Ask me any question and I will tell you because anything other than honesty is a formula for failure in a relationship. I prefer the old fashion way of getting to know someone, talking in person. I may have seen the movie, "He's just not that into you" one too many times so I do wait for a man to make the first move with an email. So, what are you waiting for - I am ready for some fun, are you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where ever I am with family and friends, it' a favorite hot spot!

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Family and friends, (but they aren't things), being on the Cape (or Vineyard) in the summer with them, listening to some great music, an iced-venti-vanilla-chi(nonfat), trying new restaurants, projects or adventures, getting cozy on cold snowy nights

For fun

Catching up with family and friends, going to new places to see different things, reading, and sometimes just relaxing. Skiing, snow shoeing, skating to make the most of winter. It's all about the beach in the summer. I always have projects going.

Last read

The Paris Wife



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a curriculum coordinator
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Yes, that is the map of Ireland you see on my face!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
My mom's words, "Take it with a grain of salt, but never lose your faith."
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Salem State - Masters in School Counseling Endicott College - Masters in Administration