Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Worcester, MA, United States | Seeking men 28-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Funny, but not funny looking.

In her own words

So here we are, shopping for a soul mate online... All about me... I do enjoy outdoor activities, but don't get to enjoy them as much as I would like. I am up for pretty much anything when it comes to getting out of the house and shaking off the cabin fever. I do workout several times a week, but am not so dedicated that it dominates my life. That being said, lazy days are very much enjoyable too. That's what DVR is for in my opinion. I also am an avid reader and love puzzles of any sort, board or crossword. Game nights with friends are much more fun to me these days versus hitting the clubs, but going out with my friends on those fewer nights is always a blast. As long as we are laughing and having fun, I'm happy. I prefer to find the humor in any situation and tend to use that as a coping mechanism. Often it's either laugh or cry and I don't think I'm a pretty crier. I truly enjoy making other people laugh and frequently say inappropriate things to make that happen (time and place are certainly considered first). I can adapt to nearly any situation, a skill acquired from years in the hospitality business. I have a fantastic knack for reading people, as well as a strong sense of empathy. One thing for sure is you will never wonder where you stand with me as I have a habit of being unfiltered. I just don't see the point in beating around the bush. That just wastes time for all parties involved. When it comes to the other person, I am looking for someone who can handle sarcasm, honesty, and having a child in the picture. He is my life and anyone I date needs to be okay with that. Someone who can stand up for themselves, but know when to pick and choose their battles. Not everything is worth a fight. Someone who can handle a healthy debate and walk away feeling more educated on the other person's perspective rather than being angry. Someone who loves to laugh and enjoys when others laugh with, or at, him. Someone who is financially stable and has a car and a place to live. I know- high standards on that last part, but you should witness some of the characters I have seen. The ability to fix stuff or build stuff, I,e, cars and handy man projects, are a bonus, but so isn't being a geek. I want to find someone to be comfortable with no matter where we are. Alone or in a group, public or private, in silence or in conversation. Basically I just want someone to enjoy the simplicities of daily life with me. Who doesn't? Finding someone who can treat me like a woman but respect that I am more than capable of taking care of myself is key. Ok, well, I think that is more than enough info for not even knowing you, but there ya go.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two cats and a 5 yr old puggle. We have had fish, but well, that didn't work out so well.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fenway might be my favorite place on the planet. As for local spots, The Boynton is always a favorite as are places on Green st, Water st and Shrewsbury st., but I am not a huge clubber or crowded places person.


University of Massachusetts Lowell, Lowell, MA

Favorite things

Love music, mostly rock but listen to nearly everything. I prefer either comedy or suspense when it comes to movies and books. My favorite tv shows range from reality shows to the History channel. I try all kinds of foods.

For fun

I read a lot, do crosswords, and puzzles. Yes I know I am a dork. I also love the sox and listening to music. I am always willing to try new activities and am pretty open to anything.

Last read

In the Woods by Tana French



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Roman Catholic but pretty much haven't stepped foot in a church for anything but a wedding or a funeral since I was 17.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a B.A. in Liberal Arts and plan to carry onto my Masters in Communications.