
at0525

27 year old woman | Artesia, NM, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 150 miles of Clovis, NM

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
:) I'm just your average girl trying to survive in this crazy world - making a difference in peoples lives one day at time :)

In her own words

I'm fun loving and honest, I don't like liars or people who feel like they are above others. I'm proud of my family and where I come from and I love my friends to death! I'm usually outgoing and love to have a great time, but there are those days that I love staying inside and just relaxing. I love being out on the water, whether its the lake or a beach! I always try to surround myself with family, great friends, good food, and the occasional cocktail. :) I'm hoping to find someone who loves and appreciates the little things in life like I do. Someone who loves the outdoors, family, friends, and being active. I love people who are self-driven and goal oriented. Most importantly, someone who loves the Lord and is always looking to grow their faith!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

My 2 dogs are my little world right now. They are both muts and too smart for their own good. Kujo and Kaos keep me on my toes and usually cleaning up their toys.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the lake, or up to the mountains. I also LOVE the beach, so just about anywhere on the coast will put a smile on my face!! Locally, there isn't much to do...so on weekends I like to go to Ruidoso, Logan, Lubbock, Amarillo...

College

Eastern New Mexico University, Portales, NM

Favorite things

I'm a country girl! I love being able to go out and dance or just going out to shoot targets or do a little bird hunting! I listen to mostly country music, everything from the popular hits to Texas country.

For fun

I love to be around my family and friends. I enjoy going to the lake, whether its to float and relax or wakeboard. I'm a waterdog. :) I also love to golf, play softball, and volleyball. Anything that gets me out of the house, but I also love movies!

Last read

The most recent book I read was "Fifty Shades of Grey," and any girl who told you they haven't read it is probably a liar ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm blessed!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference