Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Gabig99

39 year old woman | Arlington, VA, United States | Seeking men 39-47 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
1000 Watt smile - looking for an electrifying spark

In her own words

I grew up abroad, lived on 3 continents and have had a life full of atypical adventures. In the US, I lived in LA, Boston, maddening and exasperating Manhattan and now DC. I love living in DC, but I also love the mountains, national parks, the beach and awesome sushi. In terms of describing myself, the most obvious feature are my big Armenian eyes and my Eastern European accent and after a few glasses of scotch - I can pull of a French accent too. I often am told I remind people of Fabienne from Pulp Fiction. I'm a bit of a paradox. Despite the school I went to, I like poetry, intrigued by psychology and like to read Foreign Affairs, but I cannot claim I can write. That, and you don't want me as your dance partner unless you don't mind me stepping all over your feet - then I'm your girl. I'm incredibly patient and been told I'm a fantastic tutor, so if you want to improve on your juggling skills, you surely want to hang out with me. I'm a bit of a girly girl, a bit into dressing nice, but you can easily find me loving my time on hiking trails. Recent expeditions involved Patagonia and Inca Trail. Cultural openness is important to me. I prefer a live show over a movie, and have rather an eclectic taste. I’m most attracted to brains, logic, goofy humor, modesty and open mindedness. I am more interested in meeting someone whom I admire and are aligned in our value systems than meeting an activity partner. I do not believe true love is predicted by the checklist of activities. Must haves: love of the outdoors, healthy lifestyle, interest in world affairs and appreciation for what is classy and elegant. If you want to be intrigued by my expert juggling skills, which usually involves tossing one ball at a time, let's meet and grab a drink.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Zaytinya, Post, Kapnos, Doi Moi, Rasika... Cities: Buenos Aires, Krabi, Santa Monica, Geneva, South Beach...

College

Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

The Big Bang Theory, Fareed Zakaria, Charles Aznavour, a good book, the beach, warm weather

For fun

Jogging/hiking/rowing/kayaking/paddle boarding, cooking, performance arts, trying out new restaurants, traveling.

Last read

Flyboys.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I prefer to live life based on strong Christian/moral/ethical values - not into dogma or rituals but fascinated by theology and am open to all religions /denominations - I find them all equally good.
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral