
sgnj816

28 year old woman | Brick, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing is impossible.

In her own words

Welp here goes nothing... I am a second grade teacher, but have taught 5 other grades in the past 4 years. Definitely love teaching the younger grades, little kids say the funniest things! I just started going back for my masters in administration. I like to spend time with my friends and family. I have a great group of friends from high school that we still get together all the time. The friends you have known since you were in elementary school are just to hard to replace, plus they know all your secrets. I went to college at the University of Delaware, needless to say was happy to see Flacco win the Superbowl, even if I am a huge GIANTS fan. I try to go back to visit Delaware friends as much as I can. I have two sisters, and am the middle child, total middle child syndrome. I have grown up in Brick my whole life, a total Jersey girl. I think I am a shy person at frist, but give me five minutes and my true personality comes out. When I tell people that I am shy, they laugh at me, and don't believe it. I am looking for someone to make me laugh and laugh with me or at me. I have to admit that I do love to watch TV, some of my favorites are Dexter, Parenthood, Homeland, Shameless, Girls and recently into Sons of Anarchy. Huge Bruce Springsteen fan, and will always see multiple shows when he is on tour. One of my dreams is to travel and see him in another country. Send me an e-mail to learn more. :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab, she's the cutest!

Favorite hot spots

The beach. My favorite vacation spot was Italy, I would love to go back sometime soon!

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I love the Giants and the Yankees. My favorite band is Bruce Springsteen and the E Street band.

Last read

Hunger Games and Fifty Shades of Grey series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Going back for my Masters in Administration.