
cccej

47 year old woman | Mount Juliet, TN, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am trying this online thing out mainly because I just relocated to the area and don't know many people here.

In her own words

This is new to me just as Tennessee is since I have recently relocated to the area. I am not very familiar with the area and dont know many people here, so thought I would give this a try. I am looking for that someone special to share all that life has to offer with me. Some conversation, walks, talks, and laughs. I am not looking for your money or things, but am looking for your time, companionship and conversation. I am looking for someone that will treat me the way they want to be treated and for someone that wants to share with me and be with me but does not need me. Someone with no drama, sincere, genuine and real. I enjoy all sporting events, with football being my favorite, drives to no where that end up somewhere, morning coffee, a glass of wine, live music, late night walks, cooking and a night by the fireplace while watching a movie. I can truly enjoy just about anything with the right person. I enjoy dressing up just as much as I enjoy my comfy jeans. No matter what the occasion, I want things to be simple, happy and fun. If you would like to know more, just ask and I'll be happy to share with you. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the area, so I don't know of too much. So far I have enjoyed Jonathans and Broadway Street. The beach is always wonderful, Las Vegas is a blast, Destin is relaxing and Africa was amazing!

Favorite things

Time with someone special, doing just about anything. Going to a play or movie, where we just sit and hold hands. Drink a cup of coffee and talk while going for a walk. An evening at a game or nice dinner. Sharing conversation, smiles and laughs!

For fun

I enjoy watching college and nfl football. Tallgating and going to the games is great. Sunday afternoon with family and friends, laughing, relaxing and just enjoying the day.

Last read

The Perfect Hope, book three of a trilogy. I was on a James Patterson kick for a while, but am going for romance right now. I read a little of everything. It is an escape for me and I find it relaxing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
F&B for a hotel
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference