
Nwme598

46 year old woman | Old Bridge, NJ, USA | Seeking men 45-51

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy,honest and funny

In her own words

Hi, thank you for viewing my profile. First, describing myself is very difficult because I look much better in person, being photogenic is not one of my best qualities, lol. I am fairly new to online dating and find it a little bit awkward because I do much better face to face. This seems to be the way to try and meet someone these days so I am giving it a try. I am a single mom and my children are my world. In my life, like many others, I have made some choices or decisions that I wish could change, my children are not one of them. They are what I would say the choices I got right in life. Now as they are getting older, I am realizing that it would be nice to have someone special for me to share some adult time with and start a friendship and take some chances. Nothing ventured is nothing gained. I am very considerate, loving, caring, affectionate and loyal. I always try to make everyone smile and laugh and my friends and family say I have an infectious smile and laughter. I am very easy to get along with and make friends very easily. My nature is just easy going and easy to please, I am the one that always wants to make sure everyone else is taken care of properly. I always carry myself with class and dignity and self respect, I never treat anyone the way I would not want to be treated. It would be nice to find someone to share some good times with and make some memories. I am blessed with a job that makes me realize what is really important in life, especially as I am getting older. I know what matters and have learned in my life what it takes to make a relationship sustain time and that is always putting effort into keeping it alive, knowing how to make someone feel special, even with a quick text during the day just to say hello. I would like to believe that my happy ending is waiting for me, I just haven't found it yet. No one is perfect but I think there is someone out there perfect to me and for me. I try to always be understanding and compassionate, never judge a book by its cover and give everyone the benefit of the doubt. I believe honesty is the best policy and never take someone for granted. If you find someone that can make you smile and laugh, gives you the feeling of joy and happiness then you have it all. I love hanging out with my family and friends and am always ready for anything from a quiet night on the sofa watching a movie to going out and having some fun. I am usually willing to be adventurous and try something new. In the past year, I have started mixed martial arts and love everything about it, nothing compares to the physical and mental workout and now hope to some day earn my black belt. I have always loved traveling and over the last few years my family has even convinced me to go camping which I found to be lots of fun. My favorite foods are sushi, pizza, and seafood but am adventurous enough to try almost anything, lol.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, park,

Favorite things

Kickboxing, dancing, shopping

For fun

Concerts, movies, friends, a quiet romantic dinner or a loud fun time with friends. Shopping, traveling , a drive to nowhere just because or a day trip to somewhere new. Recently, I began mixed martial arts and am addicted.

Last read

Nicholas sparks, fifty shades



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral