Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

KEPM11

32 year old woman | Providence, RI, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is Kara. I was born and raised in...

In her own words

My name is Kara. I was born and raised in Providence, RI. I am 32 years old and looking for a great guy to be part of my life. If I do say so myself, I am fun loving and have a great personality. I would like to meet someone who is real, down to earth, funny and adventurous. Laughing is very important to me. I like a good conversation with a sense of humor. I like going out and having fun or staying at home cooking a delicious meal. I love being cozy. I have a very big family and we are all very close. I travel to Florida a lot during the winter time to visit part of my family who live in Delray Beach. I am the yougest of four, I have two brothers and a sister. If you have anymore questions, message me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Capri, Malta, England, and Sweden were a few of my few favorite trips. I love traveling. NYC is always a good time! Delray Beach, Florida is my home away from home. My family lives in Delray Beach in the winter.

College

Lynn University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Music, dancing, concerts, theater, delicious food, Sunday dinner with the family, skiing, lacrosse, running, beach, sunshine, boat rides, art, fashion, LAUGHING.

For fun

Laughing, being silly, traveling, long talks a laughs with the people I love, my adorable nephews and niece, being active, coaching sports, red wine, delicious food, family and friends.

Last read

The Great Gatsby is one of my all time favorite books. However, I love reading magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Education / Teacher / Professor
I am a school teacher and I coach JV Field Hockey and JV Lacorsse. I studied graphic design in college. I love designing. I am also in and out of the family real estate business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am open to other religious beliefs as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to an all girls private high school in Providence, RI. I played competitively in sports. I was an All State lacrosse player. I went to college at Lynn University in Boca Raton, Florida and studied graphic design